Výsledky vyhledávání pro Gamedec

Celkem nalezeno: 305
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008114,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008114.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gamedec (PC DIGITAL)","url":"gamedec-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639},{"trida":"A","kod":45949,"imgurl":"covergame\/45949.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Gamegenic - Games Lair 600+ Convertible Red","url":"krabicka-na-karty-gamegenic-games-lair-600-convertible-red","product_partner_id":4299,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":45948,"imgurl":"covergame\/45948.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Gamegenic - Games Lair 600+ Convertible Blue","url":"krabicka-na-karty-gamegenic-games-lair-600-convertible-blue","product_partner_id":4299,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":44814,"imgurl":"covergame\/44814.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Gamegenic - Games Lair 600+ Convertible Black Orange","url":"krabicka-na-karty-gamegenic-games-lair-600-convertible-black-orange","product_partner_id":4299,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":39040,"imgurl":"covergame\/39040.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepky Gamer Pie","url":"samolepky-gamer-pie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29},{"trida":"A","kod":46435,"imgurl":"covergame\/46435.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepky Gamer Set","url":"samolepky-gamer-set","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"A","kod":30164,"imgurl":"covergame\/18875.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Gamer Pie - I Love Gamer Pie (56mm)","url":"odznak-gamer-pie-i-love-gamer-pie-56mm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":15},{"trida":"A","kod":39992,"imgurl":"covergame\/39992.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Gamebook Kniha ritu\u00e1l\u016f","url":"gamebook-kniha-ritualu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7280134,"imgurl":"covergame\/12806.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Carnival Games VR","url":"carnival-games-vr","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539},{"trida":"B","kod":42532,"imgurl":"covergame\/42532.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka d\u00e1msk\u00e1 GameBoy","url":"gameboy-damska-penezenka-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":44496,"imgurl":"covergame\/44496.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost S)","url":"tricko-squid-game-games-s","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":44497,"imgurl":"covergame\/44497.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost M)","url":"tricko-squid-game-games-m","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":44498,"imgurl":"covergame\/44498.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost L)","url":"tricko-squid-game-games-l","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":44499,"imgurl":"covergame\/44499.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-squid-game-games-xl","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":32933,"imgurl":"covergame\/23653.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Gamer Pie","url":"vak-na-zada-gamer-pie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8248823,"imgurl":"covergame\/27081.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Carnival Games Epic","url":"carnival-games-epic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":44500,"imgurl":"covergame\/44500.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost XXL)","url":"tricko-squid-game-games-xxl","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214579,"imgurl":"covergame\/21192.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ABRACA - Imagic Games","url":"abraca-imagic-games","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289},{"trida":"A","kod":32981,"imgurl":"covergame\/23699.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ta\u0161ka Gamer Pie (pl\u00e1t\u011bn\u00e1)","url":"taska-gamer-pie-platena","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":35889,"imgurl":"covergame\/27421.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Gamebook Ryt\u00ed\u0159i 2 - Osudov\u00e1 v\u00fdprava","url":"gamebook-rytiri-2-osudova-vyprava","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003703,"imgurl":"covergame\/12064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hover Revolt Of Gamers (PC DIGITAL)","url":"hover-revolt-of-gamers-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350145,"imgurl":"covergame\/20765.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Games Of Glory Byorn Pack","url":"games-of-glory-byorn-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89},{"trida":"A","kod":46292,"imgurl":"covergame\/46292.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Space Invaders - Gamer","url":"zupan-space-invaders-gamer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350151,"imgurl":"covergame\/20764.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Games Of Glory Guardians Pack","url":"games-of-glory-guardians-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":213},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350154,"imgurl":"covergame\/20763.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Games Of Glory Gladiators Pack","url":"games-of-glory-gladiators-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":30165,"imgurl":"covergame\/18876.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Gamer Pie - Level 3 (56mm)","url":"odznak-gamer-pie-level-3-56mm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":15},{"trida":"A","kod":33216,"imgurl":"covergame\/24339.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Fortnite - Galaxy (Funko POP! Games 614)","url":"figurka-fortnite-galaxy-funko-pop-games","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":36671,"imgurl":"covergame\/36671.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Xzone Originals - GAMER (velikost S)","url":"tricko-xzone-originals-gamer-s","product_partner_id":3890,"cena":359},{"trida":"A","kod":36672,"imgurl":"covergame\/36672.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Xzone Originals - GAMER (velikost M)","url":"tricko-xzone-originals-gamer-m","product_partner_id":3890,"cena":359},{"trida":"A","kod":36673,"imgurl":"covergame\/36673.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Xzone Originals - GAMER (velikost L)","url":"tricko-xzone-originals-gamer-l","product_partner_id":3890,"cena":359}],"total":305,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":211,"DIGITAL":72,"PS4":8,"PC":4,"PS5":3,"XBOX":3,"SWITCH":2,"XBOX DIGITAL":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":299,"7":3,"12":1,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":231,"Steam":65,"Xbox Live":4,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":211,"4":42,"31":22,"27":18,"34":16,"24":15,"29":15,"195":11,"3":8,"33":7},"5":{"73":100,"444":97,"124":52,"267":13,"554":13,"70":12,"99":8,"19":7,"322":4,"26":2},"2":{"602":69,"1":16,"608":14,"13":9,"613":9,"30":8,"87":8,"2488":7,"17":5,"222":5},"13":{"773":40,"1333":29,"840":18,"275":16,"395":14,"854":13,"1272":13,"913":9,"697":7,"715":6},"4":{"247":110,"246":7,"484":4,"311":3,"360":1},"20":{"2268":89,"2287":18,"2348":4,"2358":4,"2405":4,"2320":2,"2288":1,"2290":1,"2302":1,"2308":1},"3":{"241":52,"242":29,"243":20,"520":6,"464":3,"244":2,"386":1,"389":1},"10":{"1079":42,"547":10,"1081":6},"8":{"1085":44,"1088":10,"1092":2,"1087":1},"12":{"1146":38,"1161":10,"1147":5}},"cena":{"min":15,"max":15499}}}