Výsledky vyhledávání pro Liberated

Celkem nalezeno: 177
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":39262,"imgurl":"covergame\/39262.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Far Cry 6 - Libertad","url":"ksiltovka-far-cry-6-libertad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414291,"imgurl":"covergame\/13583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assassin's Creed: Liberation HD","url":"assassins-creed-liberation-hd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":425},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008123,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disciples Liberation (PC DIGITAL)","url":"disciples-liberation-pc-digital","product_partner_id":4111,"cena":719},{"trida":"A","kod":38860,"imgurl":"covergame\/38860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Disciples: Liberation - Deluxe Edition","url":"disciples-liberation-deluxe-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4111,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":37669,"imgurl":"covergame\/37669.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Svoboda 1945: Liberation & Attentat 1942","url":"svoboda-1945-liberation-attentat-1942-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"D","kod":26155,"imgurl":"covergame\/11461.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Stormcast Eternals - Liberators (10 figurek)","url":"waos-stormcast-eternals-liberators-10-figurek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":45696,"imgurl":"covergame\/45696.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Horizon: Zero Dawn Vol.2: Liberation","url":"komiks-horizon-zero-dawn-vol2-liberation","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"D","kod":24972,"imgurl":"covergame\/9249.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Layer Paint (Liberator Gold) - kryc\u00ed barva, zlat\u00e1","url":"citadel-layer-paint-liberator-gold-kryci-barva-zlata","product_partner_id":0,"cena":125},{"trida":"A","kod":47342,"imgurl":"covergame\/47342.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Five Nights at Freddys - Liberty Chica (Funko)","url":"plysak-five-nights-at-freddys-liberty-chica-funko","product_partner_id":2885,"cena":499},{"trida":"D","kod":47199,"imgurl":"covergame\/47199.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Horus Heresy- Liber Astartes Loyalist (Army Book)","url":"kniha-w40k-horus-heresy-liber-astartes-loyalist-legiones-astartes-army-book","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"D","kod":47200,"imgurl":"covergame\/47200.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Horus Heresy- Liber Astartes Traitors (Army Book)","url":"kniha-w40k-horus-heresy-liber-hereticus-traitor-legiones-astartes-army-book","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"D","kod":47726,"imgurl":"covergame\/47726.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Diablo - Tales from the Horadric Library","url":"kniha-diablo-tales-from-the-horadric-library","product_partner_id":1365,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46282,"imgurl":"covergame\/46282.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Zakl\u00edna\u010d - The Library Edition Volume 2 EN","url":"komiks-zaklinac-the-library-edition-volume-2-en","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":37571,"imgurl":"covergame\/37571.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Saint Seiya: Soul of Gold - Libra Dohko (Tamashii Nations)","url":"figurka-saint-seiya-soul-of-gold-libra-dohko-tamashii-nations","product_partner_id":0,"cena":4499},{"trida":"A","kod":39599,"imgurl":"covergame\/39599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Iberia - Special Edition","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-iberia-special-edition","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":45616,"imgurl":"covergame\/45616.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LIVE A LIVE","url":"live-a-live-switch","product_partner_id":4393,"cena":1399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000040,"imgurl":"covergame\/8461.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Command and Conquer 4 Tiberian Twilight (PC DIGITAL)","url":"command-and-conquer-4-tiberian-twilight-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7360276,"imgurl":"covergame\/11907.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lines","url":"lines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"A","kod":46466,"imgurl":"covergame\/46466.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"High on Life","url":"high-on-life-xsx","product_partner_id":4615,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","url":"life-is-strange-2-pc","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004738,"imgurl":"covergame\/18094.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lines (PC DIGITAL)","url":"lines-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004980,"imgurl":"covergame\/3755.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spec Ops: The Line","url":"spec-ops-the-line-23","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":44153,"imgurl":"covergame\/44153.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lies of P","url":"lies-of-p-ps5","product_partner_id":4225,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":44154,"imgurl":"covergame\/44154.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Lies of P","url":"lies-of-p-xsx","product_partner_id":4225,"cena":1799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8597921,"imgurl":"covergame\/8597921.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"LIMBO","url":"limbo-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004838,"imgurl":"covergame\/17878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darkness Within 2 The Dark Lineage (PC DIGITAL)","url":"darkness-within-2-the-dark-lineage-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"A","kod":35301,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4502.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon","url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-ps5","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1649},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005735,"imgurl":"covergame\/19697.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Punch Line (PC DIGITAL)","url":"punch-line-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":919},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004628,"imgurl":"covergame\/18070.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Still Life 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"still-life-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79}],"total":177,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":65,"MERCH":52,"SWITCH":13,"XBOX":11,"PS4":10,"PS5":10,"PC":6,"XBOX DIGITAL":6,"XSX":3,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":168,"18":4,"12":2,"16":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":103,"Steam":59,"Xbox Live":9,"Origin":3,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":52,"4":41,"27":36,"29":24,"24":23,"3":19,"16":17,"31":14,"34":9,"103":7},"2":{"87":18,"30":13,"109":13,"1":11,"222":11,"21":10,"228":10,"220":8,"229":8,"17":7},"4":{"247":110,"246":10,"311":5,"360":1,"484":1},"13":{"846":17,"806":12,"871":6,"814":5,"820":5,"853":5,"661":4,"1255":4,"236":3,"671":3},"5":{"19":12,"92":11,"206":8,"104":7,"73":6,"70":5,"99":5,"124":5,"417":5,"216":3},"3":{"241":66,"242":9,"243":7,"464":2,"520":2,"244":1,"389":1},"20":{"2274":5,"2302":3,"2268":2,"2362":2,"2310":1,"2338":1},"10":{"547":5,"1079":5,"1081":2},"11":{"1083":12},"9":{"1111":3,"1112":2,"1115":2,"1113":1,"1114":1,"1116":1}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":14990}}}