Výsledky vyhledávání pro SHADOWGUN

Celkem nalezeno: 184
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":19060,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1139.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Shadow Warrior","product_partner_id":1854,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-warrior-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28640,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2529.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Shadows: Awakening","product_partner_id":2832,"cena":1399,"url":"shadows-awakening-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004025,"imgurl":"covergame\/13466.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Stars in Shadow (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"stars-in-shadow-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7385479,"imgurl":"covergame\/15024.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Stars in Shadow: Legacies DLC","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"stars-in-shadow-legacies-dlc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30526,"imgurl":"covergame\/19423.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers","product_partner_id":3061,"cena":999,"url":"final-fantasy-xiv-shadowbringers-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000129,"imgurl":"covergame\/17620.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadows: Awakening (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2832,"cena":699,"url":"shadows-awakening-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27970,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3505.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003380,"imgurl":"covergame\/10477.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Warrior 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"shadow-warrior-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004207,"imgurl":"covergame\/15220.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadows Awakening (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"shadows-awakening-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196643,"imgurl":"covergame\/20118.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadows on the Vatican Act II","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"shadows-on-the-vatican-act-ii"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001188,"imgurl":"covergame\/8233.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Warrior (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"shadow-warrior-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28569,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2512.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice","product_partner_id":2721,"cena":1699,"url":"sekiro-shadows-die-twice-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007312,"imgurl":"covergame\/23616.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Warrior 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"shadow-warrior-2-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":127373,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3477.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Colossus BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"shadow-of-the-colossus-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001492,"imgurl":"covergame\/10140.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Shadow of Chernobyl (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"stalker-shadow-of-chernobyl-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002709,"imgurl":"covergame\/7813.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadowrun: Hong Kong (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"shadowrun-hong-kong-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007297,"imgurl":"covergame\/23594.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Shadow of Chernobyl (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"stalker-shadow-of-chernobyl-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7378096,"imgurl":"covergame\/21155.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sengoku Jidai: Shadow of the Shogun","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"sengoku-jidai-shadow-of-the-shogun"},{"trida":"D","kod":44894,"imgurl":"covergame\/44894.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Shadow Throne (25 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3299,"url":"w40k-shadow-throne-25-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371241,"imgurl":"covergame\/12248.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Angels: Masquerade of Shadows","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"dark-angels-masquerade-of-shadows"},{"trida":"A","kod":25277,"imgurl":"covergame\/10247.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7366909,"imgurl":"covergame\/12143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Styx: Master of Shadows (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":58,"url":"styx-master-of-shadows-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":35155,"imgurl":"covergame\/26640.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k World of Warcraft - Shadow","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"plysak-world-of-warcraft-shadow"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7421497,"imgurl":"covergame\/21509.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Harvest: Phantom Ops (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":160,"url":"shadow-harvest-phantom-ops-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125906,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Middle-Earth: Shadow of War BAZAR","product_partner_id":2329,"cena":299,"url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-bazar-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255373,"imgurl":"covergame\/10356.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Call of Cthulhu: Shadow of the Comet","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"call-of-cthulhu-shadow-of-the-comet"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002605,"imgurl":"covergame\/9064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadowrun Returns Deluxe (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"shadowrun-returns-deluxe-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001064,"imgurl":"covergame\/8263.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Castlevania Lords of Shadow (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1083,"cena":219,"url":"castlevania-lords-of-shadow-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001359,"imgurl":"covergame\/8161.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Castlevania Lords of Shadow 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1493,"cena":229,"url":"castlevania-lords-of-shadow-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005016,"imgurl":"covergame\/15053.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":439,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-pc-digital"}],"total":184,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":83,"MERCH":75,"PC":8,"PS4":8,"XBOX":7,"SWITCH":3},"pegi":{"0":159,"12":12,"16":6,"18":5,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":99,"Steam":77,"Rockstar SocialClub":4,"GOG.com":2,"Origin":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":75,"4":72,"27":46,"29":33,"24":19,"3":17,"34":16,"31":7,"11":5,"33":5},"2":{"87":31,"13":27,"35":27,"117":13,"222":11,"228":11,"223":10,"30":6,"231":6,"605":6},"13":{"429":16,"1255":16,"395":12,"1323":11,"677":10,"236":8,"938":5,"1042":5,"1170":5,"2408":5},"4":{"247":118,"246":2},"5":{"124":25,"73":20,"70":12,"444":10,"99":7,"83":3,"296":3,"554":3,"559":3,"207":2},"3":{"241":60,"242":11,"520":11,"243":7,"470":2,"245":1},"20":{"2274":18,"2268":9,"2287":5,"2283":3,"2321":3,"2302":2,"2301":1,"2347":1},"9":{"1113":7,"1115":7,"1111":6,"1114":6,"1112":4,"1116":2},"10":{"1079":31},"11":{"1083":31}},"cena":{"min":26,"max":4599}}}