Detektivní

Celkem nalezeno: 35
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45411,"imgurl":"covergame\/45411.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Among Us: Crewmate Edition","product_partner_id":4372,"cena":899,"url":"among-us-crewmate-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45409,"imgurl":"covergame\/45409.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Among Us: Crewmate Edition","product_partner_id":4372,"cena":899,"url":"among-us-crewmate-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37748,"imgurl":"covergame\/37748.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37747,"imgurl":"covergame\/37747.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137747,"imgurl":"covergame\/137747.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lost Judgment BAZAR","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":999,"url":"lost-judgment-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37745,"imgurl":"covergame\/37745.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37356,"imgurl":"covergame\/37356.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chicken Police: Paint it RED!","product_partner_id":3965,"cena":499,"url":"chicken-police-paint-it-red-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36075,"imgurl":"covergame\/36075.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Judgment","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"judgment-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36074,"imgurl":"covergame\/36074.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Judgment","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"judgment-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":29914,"imgurl":"covergame\/18722.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sinking City - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":3006,"cena":1449,"url":"the-sinking-city-day-1-edition-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":19154,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments","product_partner_id":1595,"cena":1399,"url":"sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47323,"imgurl":"covergame\/47323.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","product_partner_id":4621,"cena":1299,"url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004752,"imgurl":"covergame\/17945.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Adam Wolfe (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"adam-wolfe-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006068,"imgurl":"covergame\/22452.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Call of Cthulhu (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2325,"cena":219,"url":"call-of-cthulhu-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004627,"imgurl":"covergame\/18071.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Still Life (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"still-life-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005587,"imgurl":"covergame\/18730.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Police Quest Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"police-quest-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005928,"imgurl":"covergame\/20180.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bear With Me The Lost Robots (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3220,"cena":119,"url":"bear-with-me-the-lost-robots-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004966,"imgurl":"covergame\/17531.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bohemian Killing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"bohemian-killing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006050,"imgurl":"covergame\/20481.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Her Story (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229,"url":"her-story-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005956,"imgurl":"covergame\/20607.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"We. The Revolution (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"we-the-revolution-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8202542,"imgurl":"covergame\/26282.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Unmemory","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"unmemory"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004094,"imgurl":"covergame\/13804.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"L.A. Noire The VR Case Files (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1165,"cena":599,"url":"la-noire-the-vr-case-files-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004297,"imgurl":"covergame\/14508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tesla Effect A Tex Murphy Adventure (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417681,"imgurl":"covergame\/21457.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lucius (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":95,"url":"lucius-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7430134,"imgurl":"covergame\/21423.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jack Orlando Director's Cut (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":21,"url":"jack-orlando-directors-cut-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007040,"imgurl":"covergame\/4793.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Mountaineer's Hotel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"dead-mountaineers-hotel"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007043,"imgurl":"covergame\/4794.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Stroke of Fate: Operation Valkyrie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"a-stroke-of-fate-operation-valkyrie"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194549,"imgurl":"covergame\/21183.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AGON - The Mysterious Codex","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"agon-the-mysterious-codex"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196612,"imgurl":"covergame\/21994.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Years","product_partner_id":0,"cena":262,"url":"dark-years"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214618,"imgurl":"covergame\/21903.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alex Hunter - Lord of the Mind (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":151,"url":"alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind-pc-mac-digital"}],"total":35,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":22,"PS5":4,"PS4":3,"PC":2,"XBOX":2,"SWITCH":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":31,"18":3,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":22,"Neuvedeno":12,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"71":35,"87":9,"292":8,"17":6,"21":6,"231":6,"30":2,"126":2,"220":2,"286":2},"1":{"27":30,"3":18,"4":12,"24":11,"103":2,"105":2,"29":1,"31":1,"34":1},"4":{"247":32,"311":6,"246":2},"3":{"241":30,"242":2,"243":2},"13":{"1277":2}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":1499}}}