Retro

Celkem nalezeno: 107
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47321,"imgurl":"covergame\/47321.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47322,"imgurl":"covergame\/47322.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-pc","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47320,"imgurl":"covergame\/47320.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-ps4","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-ps4","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-ps5","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":45999,"imgurl":"covergame\/45999.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack The Revenge of Shinobi na LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-the-revenge-of-shinobi-na-lp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46001,"imgurl":"covergame\/46001.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Streets of Rage 2 na LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-streets-of-rage-2-na-lp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":39063,"imgurl":"covergame\/39063.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi Knight Collection","url":"star-wars-jedi-knight-collection-ps4","product_partner_id":4125,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":35436,"imgurl":"covergame\/26976.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Mega Man - Pixel","url":"ksiltovka-mega-man-pixel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":31392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4055.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shenmue III","url":"shenmue-iii-ps4","product_partner_id":3186,"cena":1449},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4524.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shenmue III BAZAR","url":"shenmue-iii-bazar","product_partner_id":3186,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":28057,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2424.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":28056,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3520.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-ps4","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":849},{"trida":"A","kod":28630,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2528.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mega Man 11","url":"mega-man-11-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2830,"cena":799},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128123,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4523.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shenmue I & II BAZAR","url":"shenmue-i-ii-bazar-21","product_partner_id":2633,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":28062,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1474.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Sonic Mania Plus","url":"sonic-mania-plus-switch","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":28188,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3549.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Owlboy","url":"owlboy-ps4","product_partner_id":2643,"cena":799},{"trida":"C","kod":15168,"imgurl":"covergame\/2776.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Drakensang: Phileassonovo tajemstv\u00ed","url":"drakensang-phileassonovo-tajemstvi-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":11356,"imgurl":"covergame\/1354.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"18 Wheels of Steel: American Long Haul","url":"18-wheels-of-steel-american-long-haul-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"C","kod":13121,"imgurl":"covergame\/2097.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Thrillville: Off the Rails","url":"thrillville-off-the-rails-pc","product_partner_id":631,"cena":29},{"trida":"C","kod":12672,"imgurl":"covergame\/1959.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ankh 2: Srdce Osirise","url":"ankh-2-srdce-osirise-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19},{"trida":"C","kod":10727,"imgurl":"covergame\/973.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Army Men Trilogie","url":"army-men-trilogie-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29},{"trida":"D","kod":23980,"imgurl":"covergame\/7214.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Giants Pack (Traffic Giant, Industry Giant II, Transport Giant)","url":"giants-pack-traffic-giant-industry-giant-ii-transport-giant-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19},{"trida":"A","kod":13986,"imgurl":"covergame\/2396.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Aggression: Reign Over Europe","url":"aggression-reign-over-europe-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":39}],"total":107,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":73,"PS4":9,"PC":8,"SWITCH":8,"MERCH":3,"XBOX":3,"PS5":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":93,"7":7,"12":4,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Steam":71,"Neuvedeno":34,"Battle.Net":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"293":107,"299":23,"8":15,"1":14,"324":14,"6":13,"9":12,"13":12,"30":9,"120":8},"1":{"4":66,"27":36,"3":26,"34":21,"29":20,"24":8,"11":7,"31":4,"28":3,"103":3},"3":{"241":70,"242":20,"389":13,"243":2,"244":2,"520":1},"4":{"247":83,"246":4,"311":1,"360":1},"13":{"1307":8,"300":4,"681":3,"712":3,"731":3,"860":3,"132":2,"895":2,"940":2,"661":1},"5":{"548":2,"215":1,"216":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":2099}}}