Výsledky vyhledávání pro breakpoint

Celkem nalezeno: 148
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":25578,"imgurl":"covergame\/10712.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Circuit Breakers (PC)","url":"circuit-breakers-pc-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004159,"imgurl":"covergame\/14064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Circuit Breakers (PC DIGITAL)","url":"circuit-breakers-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"A","kod":19026,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1124.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Quantum Break","url":"quantum-break-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2119,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":31120,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4025.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Breakpoint","url":"tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint-ps4","product_partner_id":3050,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":31121,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2757.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Breakpoint","url":"tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3050,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006041,"imgurl":"covergame\/22509.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"New Gundam Breaker (PC DIGITAL)","url":"new-gundam-breaker-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7418578,"imgurl":"covergame\/26917.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Escapists 2 DLC \u2013 Big Top Breakout","url":"the-escapists-2-dlc-big-top-breakout","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001524,"imgurl":"covergame\/8092.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Watch Dogs Breakthrough DLC (PC DIGITAL)","url":"watch-dogs-breakthrough-dlc-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7702973,"imgurl":"covergame\/21060.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds","url":"phantom-breaker-battle-grounds","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002091,"imgurl":"covergame\/8933.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"I am Bread (PC DIGITAL)","url":"i-am-bread-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005766,"imgurl":"covergame\/22501.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Breakpoint (PC DIGITAL)","url":"tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7356664,"imgurl":"covergame\/13516.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quantum Break (PC) DIGITAL","url":"quantum-break-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2119,"cena":206},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004144,"imgurl":"covergame\/14037.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Else Heart.Break() (PC DIGITAL)","url":"else-heartbreak-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"A","kod":34186,"imgurl":"covergame\/25611.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Ghost Recon: Breakpoint - Nomad (Ubisoft Heroes 2)","url":"figurka-ghost-recon-breakpoint-nomad-ubisoft-heroes-2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":45332,"imgurl":"covergame\/45332.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach","url":"five-nights-at-freddys-security-breach-ps5","product_partner_id":4366,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45331,"imgurl":"covergame\/45331.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach","url":"five-nights-at-freddys-security-breach-ps4","product_partner_id":4366,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007817,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007817.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rock of Ages 3 Make & Break (PC DIGITAL)","url":"rock-of-ages-3-make-break-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":309},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7773824,"imgurl":"covergame\/19749.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kerbal Space Program: Breaking Ground (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"kerbal-space-program-breaking-ground-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":25706,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1227.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild","url":"the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-switch","product_partner_id":2308,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":26069,"imgurl":"covergame\/11386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"P\u0159\u00edv\u011b\u0161ek Zelda Breath of the Wild - Logo","url":"privesek-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-logo","product_partner_id":2308,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":33413,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1826.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2","url":"the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-2-switch","product_partner_id":3532,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":33005,"imgurl":"covergame\/23721.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Fortnite - Spring Break Peely","url":"plakat-fortnite-spring-break-peely","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"D","kod":39144,"imgurl":"covergame\/39144.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Orruk Warclans - Breaka-boss on Mirebrute Troggoth (1 figurka)","url":"waos-orruk-warclans-breakaboss-on-mirebrute-troggoth-1-figurka","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":44869,"imgurl":"covergame\/44869.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild","url":"puzzle-the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":26682,"imgurl":"covergame\/12010.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Link","url":"plakat-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-link","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":46666,"imgurl":"covergame\/46666.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach - Collectors Edition","url":"five-nights-at-freddys-security-breach-collectors-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4366,"cena":3699},{"trida":"A","kod":46667,"imgurl":"covergame\/46667.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach - Collectors Edition","url":"five-nights-at-freddys-security-breach-collectors-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4366,"cena":3699},{"trida":"A","kod":26058,"imgurl":"covergame\/11375.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Zelda Breath of the Wild - Gold Game Logo (velikost M)","url":"mikina-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-gold-game-logo-m","product_partner_id":2813,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":26056,"imgurl":"covergame\/11373.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Zelda Breath of the Wild - Gold Game Logo (velikost XXL)","url":"mikina-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-gold-game-logo-xxl","product_partner_id":2813,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":37010,"imgurl":"covergame\/37010.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Revali (First 4 Figures)","url":"figurka-the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-revali-first-4-figures-21","product_partner_id":3925,"cena":1999}],"total":148,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":76,"DIGITAL":47,"PS4":7,"PC":5,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":4,"XBOX":4,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":140,"16":3,"12":2,"18":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":99,"Steam":46,"Ubisoft Connect":3},"tags":{"1":{"28":76,"4":39,"27":25,"24":14,"31":12,"34":11,"3":10,"29":5,"11":3,"103":2},"2":{"87":11,"8":9,"21":8,"30":8,"35":7,"323":7,"365":7,"9":6,"378":6,"1":5},"13":{"913":12,"78":11,"693":11,"798":9,"1255":8,"920":7,"1063":7,"1283":7,"236":5,"94":4},"5":{"67":18,"70":12,"73":12,"124":10,"19":4,"255":4,"274":4,"288":4,"372":4,"26":2},"3":{"241":44,"242":21,"243":16,"244":6,"520":4,"470":3,"389":2,"386":1},"4":{"247":80,"246":5,"484":5},"20":{"2287":7,"2268":2,"2271":2,"2282":2,"2307":2,"2336":2,"2340":2,"2276":1,"2306":1},"9":{"1112":4,"1113":4,"1114":4,"1111":1,"1115":1},"8":{"1085":8,"1092":3,"1086":2},"10":{"1079":10,"1081":3}},"cena":{"min":28,"max":3699}}}