Výsledky vyhledávání pro sega

Celkem nalezeno: 257
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7182845,"imgurl":"covergame\/21702.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEGA Bass Fishing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sega-bass-fishing-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005525,"imgurl":"covergame\/19024.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis Classics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"sega-mega-drive-and-genesis-classics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7955075,"imgurl":"covergame\/24948.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic and SEGA All-Stars Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":78,"url":"sonic-and-sega-allstars-racing-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7258019,"imgurl":"covergame\/21934.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEGA\u2019s Ultimate Warhammer 40,000 Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":4131,"url":"segas-ultimate-warhammer-40000-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7695074,"imgurl":"covergame\/21958.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Superdimension Neptune VS Sega Hard Girls - Deluxe Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":151,"url":"superdimension-neptune-vs-sega-hard-girls-deluxe-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005799,"imgurl":"covergame\/22504.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Degrees of Separation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"degrees-of-separation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7961000,"imgurl":"covergame\/25273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sea Salt","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"sea-salt"},{"trida":"A","kod":25311,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2212.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mega Man Legacy Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"mega-man-legacy-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21761,"imgurl":"covergame\/5633.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Victory at Sea","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"victory-at-sea-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":24976,"imgurl":"covergame\/9253.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Shade (Seraphim Sepia) - t\u00f3nov\u00e1 barva, oran\u017eov\u00e1","product_partner_id":0,"cena":165,"url":"citadel-shade-seraphim-sepia-tonova-barva-oranzova"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7285453,"imgurl":"covergame\/10965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Burly Men at Sea","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"burly-men-at-sea"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001857,"imgurl":"covergame\/8785.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands The Pre-Sequel Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"borderlands-the-presequel-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2677.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Telltale Series - Final Season","product_partner_id":2952,"cena":899,"url":"the-walking-dead-telltale-series-final-season-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":26965,"imgurl":"covergame\/12308.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Start Collecting Seraphon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"waos-start-collecting-seraphon"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001333,"imgurl":"covergame\/9086.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sengoku (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"sengoku-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7212917,"imgurl":"covergame\/22023.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Sea (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":107,"url":"dead-sea-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7422028,"imgurl":"covergame\/21497.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Egyptian Senet","product_partner_id":0,"cena":25,"url":"egyptian-senet"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004829,"imgurl":"covergame\/17884.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sea Legends Phantasmal Light (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sea-legends-phantasmal-light-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45669,"imgurl":"covergame\/45669.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim","product_partner_id":4398,"cena":1499,"url":"13-sentinels-aegis-rim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46063,"imgurl":"covergame\/46063.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barv\u00edc\u00ed sada The Army Painter - Speedpaint Mega Set","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2199,"url":"barvici-sada-the-army-painter-speedpaint-mega-set"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004862,"imgurl":"covergame\/17835.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mega Man Legacy Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2534,"cena":119,"url":"mega-man-legacy-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404277,"imgurl":"covergame\/13283.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mega Man Legacy Collection 2 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2536,"cena":379,"url":"mega-man-legacy-collection-2-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7080305,"imgurl":"covergame\/4042.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7864580,"imgurl":"covergame\/24813.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frostpunk Season Pass","product_partner_id":2590,"cena":522,"url":"frostpunk-season-pass-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002541,"imgurl":"covergame\/7886.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sunless Sea (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sunless-sea-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051304,"imgurl":"covergame\/4731.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Season Pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":759,"url":"borderlands-2-season-pass"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7385410,"imgurl":"covergame\/12648.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WWE 2K18 Season Pass","product_partner_id":2399,"cena":810,"url":"wwe-2k18-season-pass"},{"trida":"D","kod":37727,"imgurl":"covergame\/37727.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Seraphon - Lord Kroak (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2199,"url":"waos-seraphon-lord-kroak-1-figurka"},{"trida":"A","kod":44450,"imgurl":"covergame\/44450.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Star Wars - Saga (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"hrnek-star-wars-saga-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":45924,"imgurl":"covergame\/45924.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hern\u00ed podlo\u017eka Pok\u00e9mon- Gallery Series Seaside (Ultra Pro)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"herni-podlozka-pokemon-gallery-series-seaside-ultra-pro"}],"total":257,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":158,"MERCH":74,"PS4":6,"XBOX":6,"PS5":5,"PC":3,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":237,"12":13,"3":3,"7":3,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":138,"Neuvedeno":98,"Ubisoft Connect":17,"Origin":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":114,"28":74,"27":56,"31":34,"3":32,"29":32,"34":31,"24":29,"33":11,"195":11},"2":{"87":39,"1":15,"30":15,"21":14,"13":11,"6":9,"293":9,"8":8,"9":8,"310":8},"3":{"241":105,"520":51,"242":38,"243":29,"245":3,"346":3,"389":2,"244":1,"470":1},"4":{"247":176,"246":17,"311":2,"248":1},"5":{"73":23,"70":19,"83":9,"372":9,"444":9,"235":8,"124":4,"255":4,"298":4,"588":4},"13":{"236":18,"300":7,"395":7,"853":7,"94":6,"801":6,"860":5,"908":5,"275":4,"981":4},"20":{"2268":9,"2300":5,"2294":1,"2301":1,"2302":1,"2316":1,"2334":1,"2358":1},"9":{"1112":2,"1113":2,"1111":1,"1114":1,"1115":1},"10":{"547":4,"1081":2},"11":{"1083":6}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":13490}}}