{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46299,"imgurl":"covergame\/46299.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Watch Dogs: Legion - Winstons Outfit","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"zupan-watch-dogs-legion-winstons-outfit"},{"trida":"A","kod":46296,"imgurl":"covergame\/46296.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Pac-Man - Ready Player","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"zupan-pacman-ready-player"},{"trida":"A","kod":46290,"imgurl":"covergame\/46290.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Doctor Who - Tardis","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"zupan-doctor-who-tardis"},{"trida":"A","kod":46298,"imgurl":"covergame\/46298.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Eivor Black and Green","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"zupan-assassins-creed-valhalla-eivor-black-and-green"},{"trida":"A","kod":46303,"imgurl":"covergame\/46303.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Star Wars - Original Stormtrooper Black Robe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"zupan-star-wars-original-stormtrooper-black-robe"},{"trida":"A","kod":46292,"imgurl":"covergame\/46292.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Space Invaders - Gamer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"zupan-space-invaders-gamer"},{"trida":"A","kod":46289,"imgurl":"covergame\/46289.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Sonic: The Hedgehog - Class of 91","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"zupan-sonic-the-hedgehog-class-of-91"},{"trida":"A","kod":37400,"imgurl":"covergame\/37400.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Central Perk (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3838,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-central-perk-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":36082,"imgurl":"covergame\/36082.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Central Perk (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":3838,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-central-perk-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":36080,"imgurl":"covergame\/36080.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Central Perk (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3838,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-central-perk-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":36069,"imgurl":"covergame\/36069.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Logo (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":3835,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-logo-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":36070,"imgurl":"covergame\/36070.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Logo (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":3835,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-logo-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":36067,"imgurl":"covergame\/36067.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Logo (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3835,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-logo-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":36068,"imgurl":"covergame\/36068.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Friends - Logo (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3835,"cena":599,"url":"zupan-friends-logo-l"}],"total":14,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":14},"pegi":[14],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":14},"tags":{"8":{"1085":8,"1087":5,"1086":4,"1100":2,"1089":1,"1099":1},"10":{"1081":14,"1079":7},"1":{"28":14},"11":{"1083":14},"12":{"1161":14},"13":{"1200":7,"300":1,"696":1,"771":1,"791":1,"829":1,"902":1,"958":1},"5":{"523":13},"9":{"1112":2,"1114":2,"1111":1,"1113":1,"1115":1}},"cena":{"min":599,"max":999}}}