Adventury

Celkem nalezeno: 30
-17%
PC
1 999 Kč
2399 Kč
-42%
PC
349 Kč
599 Kč
-43%
PC
399 Kč
699 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45114,"imgurl":"covergame\/45114.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":999,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45721,"imgurl":"covergame\/45721.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Syberia: The World Before - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4403,"cena":1199,"url":"syberia-the-world-before-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1399,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36656,"imgurl":"covergame\/36656.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38084,"imgurl":"covergame\/38084.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Medium","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1199,"url":"the-medium-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37669,"imgurl":"covergame\/37669.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Svoboda 1945: Liberation & Attentat 1942","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"svoboda-1945-liberation-attentat-1942-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37356,"imgurl":"covergame\/37356.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chicken Police: Paint it RED!","product_partner_id":3965,"cena":499,"url":"chicken-police-paint-it-red-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":1999,"url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33993,"imgurl":"covergame\/25411.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3646,"cena":799,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33582,"imgurl":"covergame\/24908.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":349,"url":"creaks-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":399,"url":"life-is-strange-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29914,"imgurl":"covergame\/18722.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sinking City - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":3006,"cena":1449,"url":"the-sinking-city-day-1-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30206,"imgurl":"covergame\/18935.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fade to Silence","product_partner_id":3027,"cena":1049,"url":"fade-to-silence-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28339,"imgurl":"covergame\/14296.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sims 4: Ro\u010dn\u00ed obdob\u00ed","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":519,"url":"the-sims-4-rocni-obdobi-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26806,"imgurl":"covergame\/12148.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"World to the West","product_partner_id":2405,"cena":499,"url":"world-to-the-west-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":25201,"imgurl":"covergame\/10203.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Yesterday Origins","product_partner_id":2260,"cena":749,"url":"yesterday-origins-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":19936,"imgurl":"covergame\/5106.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ether One","product_partner_id":2064,"cena":499,"url":"ether-one-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":18173,"imgurl":"covergame\/3512.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Broken Age","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"broken-age-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":21699,"imgurl":"covergame\/5571.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Book of Unwritten Tales 2","product_partner_id":2083,"cena":599,"url":"the-book-of-unwritten-tales-2-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":21596,"imgurl":"covergame\/5468.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Night of the Rabbit CZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"the-night-of-the-rabbit-cz-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":21582,"imgurl":"covergame\/5454.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"DARK","product_partner_id":1593,"cena":299,"url":"dark-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":12672,"imgurl":"covergame\/1959.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ankh 2: Srdce Osirise","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19,"url":"ankh-2-srdce-osirise-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":17571,"imgurl":"covergame\/3317.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Chronicles of Shakespeare Double Game Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"the-chronicles-of-shakespeare-double-game-pack-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27158,"imgurl":"covergame\/12463.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":699,"url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":33786,"imgurl":"covergame\/25189.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Detroit: Become Human - Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":3376,"cena":8888,"url":"detroit-become-human-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47098,"imgurl":"covergame\/47098.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1428: Shadows over Silesia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"1428-shadows-over-silesia-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35398,"imgurl":"covergame\/26938.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deathloop - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3076,"cena":1799,"url":"deathloop-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000213,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000213.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Happy Game Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":4192,"cena":380,"url":"happy-game-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46831,"imgurl":"covergame\/46831.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Happy Game","product_partner_id":4192,"cena":499,"url":"happy-game-pc"}],"total":30,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":29,"DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":14,"12":4,"18":4,"7":4,"16":3,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":20,"Steam":7,"Epic Games Store":2,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"3":28,"27":16,"4":9,"24":6,"29":2,"11":1,"31":1,"34":1},"2":{"17":6,"30":5,"230":5,"13":3,"21":3,"80":3,"87":3,"231":3,"1":2,"71":2},"4":{"247":27,"246":6,"484":5,"249":1},"3":{"241":21,"242":2,"243":2},"13":{"913":5,"2476":5,"920":4,"846":2,"971":2,"1283":2,"115":1,"778":1,"972":1,"1170":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":8888}}}