Arkády

Celkem nalezeno: 8
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":1999,"url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33582,"imgurl":"covergame\/24908.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":349,"url":"creaks-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - Xzone edice","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":2149,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":21755,"imgurl":"covergame\/7139.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Mighty No.9","product_partner_id":2023,"cena":499,"url":"mighty-no9-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24539,"imgurl":"covergame\/7706.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deadlight: Directors Cut","product_partner_id":2202,"cena":599,"url":"deadlight-directors-cut-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":21734,"imgurl":"covergame\/5606.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Last Tinker: City of Colors","product_partner_id":1974,"cena":499,"url":"the-last-tinker-city-of-colors-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":25578,"imgurl":"covergame\/10712.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Circuit Breakers (PC)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"circuit-breakers-pc-pc"},{"trida":"","kod":24708,"imgurl":"covergame\/8658.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Toki Tori 2+","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"toki-tori-2"}],"total":8,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":8},"pegi":{"0":3,"7":3,"18":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":5,"Steam":3},"tags":{"1":{"27":7,"24":2,"4":1,"11":1,"29":1},"4":{"247":8,"484":1},"13":{"913":2,"920":2,"1283":2,"2476":2,"772":1},"2":{"6":3,"21":2,"13":1,"17":1,"232":1},"3":{"241":3}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":2149}}}