Dětské a rodinné

Celkem nalezeno: 7
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46128,"imgurl":"covergame\/46128.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31811,"imgurl":"covergame\/22211.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sims 4: Hur\u00e1 na vysokou","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":519,"url":"the-sims-4-hura-na-vysokou-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - Xzone edice","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":2149,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28339,"imgurl":"covergame\/14296.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sims 4: Ro\u010dn\u00ed obdob\u00ed","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":519,"url":"the-sims-4-rocni-obdobi-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27090,"imgurl":"covergame\/12403.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"LEGO Ninjago Movie Video Game","product_partner_id":2414,"cena":649,"url":"lego-ninjago-movie-video-game-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":21727,"imgurl":"covergame\/5599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Mania Creator","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"football-mania-creator-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39570,"imgurl":"covergame\/39570.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-pc"}],"total":7,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":7},"pegi":{"7":3,"0":2,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":3,"Neuvedeno":2,"Origin":2},"tags":{"1":{"11":7,"27":3,"31":2,"34":2,"3":1,"4":1},"4":{"247":7,"246":3},"3":{"241":6,"242":2,"520":1},"2":{"232":3,"6":2,"30":1,"86":1,"291":1},"13":{"115":2,"94":1,"772":1,"1054":1}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":2149}}}