Dobrodružné

Celkem nalezeno: 30
-22%
PC
699 Kč
899 Kč
-17%
PC
1 999 Kč
2399 Kč
-42%
PC
349 Kč
599 Kč
-43%
PC
399 Kč
699 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46665,"imgurl":"covergame\/46665.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":549,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46128,"imgurl":"covergame\/46128.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36656,"imgurl":"covergame\/36656.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26972,"imgurl":"covergame\/12313.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Biomutant","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":699,"url":"biomutant-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":1999,"url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35117,"imgurl":"covergame\/26591.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":799,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35608,"imgurl":"covergame\/27142.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"It Takes Two","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":519,"url":"it-takes-two-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33993,"imgurl":"covergame\/25411.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3646,"cena":799,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33582,"imgurl":"covergame\/24908.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":349,"url":"creaks-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":32568,"imgurl":"covergame\/23197.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra The Elder Scrolls: Call To Arms (z\u00e1kladn\u00ed pravidla)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"deskova-hra-the-elder-scrolls-call-to-arms-zakladni-pravidla"},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":399,"url":"life-is-strange-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29914,"imgurl":"covergame\/18722.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sinking City - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":3006,"cena":1449,"url":"the-sinking-city-day-1-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30206,"imgurl":"covergame\/18935.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fade to Silence","product_partner_id":3027,"cena":1049,"url":"fade-to-silence-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29884,"imgurl":"covergame\/18690.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Generation Zero","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":599,"url":"generation-zero-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - Xzone edice","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":2149,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26806,"imgurl":"covergame\/12148.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"World to the West","product_partner_id":2405,"cena":499,"url":"world-to-the-west-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":21755,"imgurl":"covergame\/7139.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Mighty No.9","product_partner_id":2023,"cena":499,"url":"mighty-no9-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24539,"imgurl":"covergame\/7706.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deadlight: Directors Cut","product_partner_id":2202,"cena":599,"url":"deadlight-directors-cut-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":21734,"imgurl":"covergame\/5606.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Last Tinker: City of Colors","product_partner_id":1974,"cena":499,"url":"the-last-tinker-city-of-colors-pc"},{"trida":"","kod":24708,"imgurl":"covergame\/8658.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Toki Tori 2+","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"toki-tori-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1549,"url":"skull-bones-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27158,"imgurl":"covergame\/12463.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":699,"url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37862,"imgurl":"covergame\/37862.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","product_partner_id":4005,"cena":1799,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":33786,"imgurl":"covergame\/25189.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Detroit: Become Human - Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":3376,"cena":8888,"url":"detroit-become-human-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36670,"imgurl":"covergame\/36670.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"STALKER 2: Heart of Chornobyl","product_partner_id":3889,"cena":1499,"url":"stalker-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39570,"imgurl":"covergame\/39570.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39566,"imgurl":"covergame\/39566.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Outcast 2: A New Beginning","product_partner_id":4165,"cena":1399,"url":"outcast-2-a-new-beginning-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47098,"imgurl":"covergame\/47098.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1428: Shadows over Silesia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"1428-shadows-over-silesia-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47215,"imgurl":"covergame\/47215.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Layers of Fears","product_partner_id":4614,"cena":1899,"url":"layers-of-fears-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47127,"imgurl":"covergame\/47127.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-pc"}],"total":30,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":28,"MERCH":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":17,"7":5,"16":4,"18":3,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":21,"Steam":7,"Epic Games Store":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"27":27,"4":14,"3":11,"29":5,"24":4,"11":3,"28":1,"105":1},"2":{"30":8,"222":7,"230":4,"17":3,"21":3,"232":3,"6":2,"13":2,"80":2,"87":2},"4":{"247":29,"246":4,"484":2,"249":1,"311":1},"3":{"241":22,"242":5,"243":4,"389":1},"13":{"913":3,"2476":3,"846":2,"920":2,"1283":2,"697":1,"772":1,"886":1,"887":1,"1054":1},"5":{"70":1},"6":{"496":1},"7":{"486":1}},"cena":{"min":299,"max":8888}}}