Indie

Celkem nalezeno: 1163
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000100,"imgurl":"covergame\/13635.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chuchel - Cherry Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"chuchel-cherry-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000718,"imgurl":"covergame\/8280.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Botanicula (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"botanicula-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000351,"imgurl":"covergame\/8373.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotline Miami (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"hotline-miami-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7885202,"imgurl":"covergame\/25274.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Long Way Down (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389,"url":"a-long-way-down-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349935,"imgurl":"covergame\/20761.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Age of Steel: Recharge (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":166,"url":"age-of-steel-recharge-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349887,"imgurl":"covergame\/20758.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate Solid (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":142,"url":"ultimate-solid-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349875,"imgurl":"covergame\/20759.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Luxis","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"luxis"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349866,"imgurl":"covergame\/20760.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Octave","product_partner_id":0,"cena":71,"url":"octave"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349860,"imgurl":"covergame\/20755.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dashing Dinos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"dashing-dinos"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349842,"imgurl":"covergame\/20756.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Scrap Garden (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"scrap-garden-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350358,"imgurl":"covergame\/21124.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wars Across The World - Classic Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"wars-across-the-world-classic-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350355,"imgurl":"covergame\/21259.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wars Across The World - Expanded Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"wars-across-the-world-expanded-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348072,"imgurl":"covergame\/21202.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Animal Rivals","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"animal-rivals"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348033,"imgurl":"covergame\/21264.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gold Rush! 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"gold-rush-2"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7347307,"imgurl":"covergame\/21273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Nekuia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"nekuia"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7345855,"imgurl":"covergame\/21284.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chronicles of Teddy (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"chronicles-of-teddy-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7345846,"imgurl":"covergame\/21804.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bundle: Chronicles Of Teddy + Finding Teddy 1","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"bundle-chronicles-of-teddy-finding-teddy-1"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349839,"imgurl":"covergame\/20757.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"LightFish","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"lightfish"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349833,"imgurl":"covergame\/20748.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spheroids","product_partner_id":0,"cena":191,"url":"spheroids"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349815,"imgurl":"covergame\/20749.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Edge of Twilight \u2013 Return To Glory","product_partner_id":0,"cena":357,"url":"edge-of-twilight-return-to-glory"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349797,"imgurl":"covergame\/20750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Toy Cars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"super-toy-cars"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349779,"imgurl":"covergame\/20751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tachyon Project","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"tachyon-project"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349740,"imgurl":"covergame\/21260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Construct: Escape the System","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"construct-escape-the-system"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349674,"imgurl":"covergame\/21262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Ranger ASK","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"space-ranger-ask"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349668,"imgurl":"covergame\/21272.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BoomTown! Deluxe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19,"url":"boomtown-deluxe"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7290844,"imgurl":"covergame\/21285.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bombing Bastards","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"bombing-bastards"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7377505,"imgurl":"covergame\/12531.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Another Lost Phone: Laura's Story","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"another-lost-phone-lauras-story"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7375330,"imgurl":"covergame\/12498.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redout: Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":639,"url":"redout-enhanced-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7376149,"imgurl":"covergame\/12499.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redout - Complete Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":1279,"url":"redout-complete-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7378312,"imgurl":"covergame\/12522.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fall of Light","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"fall-of-light"}],"total":1163,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":1163},"pegi":[1163],"digi_drm":{"Steam":1154,"GOG.com":7,"Epic Games Store":2},"tags":{"1":{"24":1163,"4":569,"27":542,"34":297,"3":235,"31":226,"29":225,"103":192,"195":31,"33":23},"2":{"87":316,"21":180,"299":90,"64":64,"6":58,"30":58,"17":52,"120":50,"397":36,"1":34},"3":{"241":869,"242":127,"243":86,"520":52,"389":44,"386":23,"470":21,"244":17,"245":10},"4":{"247":1005,"246":40,"311":3},"13":{"236":8,"861":7,"920":6,"446":3,"911":3,"989":3,"744":2,"848":1,"875":1,"907":1},"5":{"267":2,"111":1,"235":1,"529":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":1349}}}