Nenáročné

Celkem nalezeno: 309
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7221478,"imgurl":"covergame\/10157.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Smoots World Cup Tennis (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"smoots-world-cup-tennis-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215117,"imgurl":"covergame\/10660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Twisted Lands Trilogy Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"twisted-lands-trilogy-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214617,"imgurl":"covergame\/10654.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"300 Dwarves (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"300-dwarves-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003709,"imgurl":"covergame\/12058.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate Chicken Horse (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369,"url":"ultimate-chicken-horse-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7207982,"imgurl":"covergame\/7574.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quell","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"quell"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7207986,"imgurl":"covergame\/7576.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quell Memento (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"quell-memento-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7207987,"imgurl":"covergame\/7577.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quell Collection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"quell-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214873,"imgurl":"covergame\/10585.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lost Legends: The Weeping Woman Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359,"url":"lost-legends-the-weeping-woman-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214875,"imgurl":"covergame\/10586.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mystery Masters: Psycho Train Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"mystery-masters-psycho-train-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214883,"imgurl":"covergame\/10588.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadows: Price For Our Sins Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"shadows-price-for-our-sins-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214888,"imgurl":"covergame\/10590.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Small Town Terrors: Livingston Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"small-town-terrors-livingston-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214885,"imgurl":"covergame\/10592.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector\u2019s Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359,"url":"small-town-terrors-pilgrims-hook-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7276939,"imgurl":"covergame\/10463.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Ranch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"green-ranch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214857,"imgurl":"covergame\/10580.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Haunted","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359,"url":"haunted"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214859,"imgurl":"covergame\/10583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"house-of-1000-doors-family-secrets-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214867,"imgurl":"covergame\/10584.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Living Legends: The Frozen Fear Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"living-legends-the-frozen-fear-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7281271,"imgurl":"covergame\/11020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NBA 2KVR Experience","product_partner_id":0,"cena":404,"url":"nba-2kvr-experience"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371457,"imgurl":"covergame\/12241.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"World Keepers: Last Resort (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"world-keepers-last-resort-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371460,"imgurl":"covergame\/12242.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hidden Object 4-in-1 Bundle (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"hidden-object-4in1-bundle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371466,"imgurl":"covergame\/12244.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hidden Object 5-in-1 Bundle (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"hidden-object-5in1-bundle-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371241,"imgurl":"covergame\/12248.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Angels: Masquerade of Shadows","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"dark-angels-masquerade-of-shadows"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371253,"imgurl":"covergame\/12250.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Elementary My Dear Majesty (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"elementary-my-dear-majesty-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371265,"imgurl":"covergame\/12251.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"heroes-of-hellas-3-athens-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371274,"imgurl":"covergame\/12252.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"incredible-dracula-chasing-love-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371391,"imgurl":"covergame\/12256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rescue Team 5 (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"rescue-team-5-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371400,"imgurl":"covergame\/12257.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"rescue-team-7-collectors-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371412,"imgurl":"covergame\/12258.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sacra Terra 2: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"sacra-terra-2-kiss-of-death-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371442,"imgurl":"covergame\/12262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Saint: Abyss of Despair (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"the-saint-abyss-of-despair-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415578,"imgurl":"covergame\/13493.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SPORE (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":819,"cena":214,"url":"spore-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7402666,"imgurl":"covergame\/13511.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puppet Kings","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"puppet-kings"}],"total":309,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":309},"pegi":[309],"digi_drm":{"Steam":307,"Origin":2},"tags":{"1":{"103":308,"24":189,"27":125,"3":86,"4":81,"31":64,"34":64,"11":16,"29":11,"33":11},"2":{"21":133,"87":48,"397":31,"6":28,"442":22,"299":16,"64":10,"365":9,"86":7,"528":7},"3":{"241":292,"242":34,"243":19,"389":12,"520":10,"244":7,"245":3,"386":2,"470":2},"4":{"247":287,"246":18,"282":1,"360":1},"13":{"920":4,"300":2,"446":2,"861":2,"998":2,"1005":2,"12":1,"585":1,"656":1,"872":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":765}}}