RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 831
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008427,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008427.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Elden Ring (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"elden-ring-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7929662,"imgurl":"covergame\/24347.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3501,"cena":999,"url":"mount-blade-ii-bannerlord-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000170,"imgurl":"covergame\/19703.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":1277,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000156,"imgurl":"covergame\/18327.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dokument Deliverance: The Making of Kingdom Come (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":199,"url":"dokument-deliverance-the-making-of-kingdom-come-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000166,"imgurl":"covergame\/19331.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - A Womans Lot (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":259,"url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-a-womans-lot-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000159,"imgurl":"covergame\/18386.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Soundtrack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":249,"url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-soundtrack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000148,"imgurl":"covergame\/18154.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Band of Bastards (PC DIGITAL) ","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":139,"url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-band-of-bastards-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000129,"imgurl":"covergame\/17620.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadows: Awakening (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2832,"cena":699,"url":"shadows-awakening-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007733,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007733.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":749,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007491,"imgurl":"covergame\/25623.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":469,"url":"horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7885202,"imgurl":"covergame\/25274.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Long Way Down (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389,"url":"a-long-way-down-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007251,"imgurl":"covergame\/25123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Greymoor Digital upgrade (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-greymoor-digital-upgrade-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007729,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007729.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Werewolf The Apocalypse Earthblood (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3782,"cena":769,"url":"werewolf-the-apocalypse-earthblood-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007728,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007728.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Nioh 2 The Complete Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3200,"cena":989,"url":"nioh-2-the-complete-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007727,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007727.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Legend of Kay Anniversary (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"legend-of-kay-anniversary-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007630,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007630.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"OUTRIDERS (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3080,"cena":1109,"url":"outriders-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005427,"imgurl":"covergame\/1005427.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Biomutant (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":599,"url":"biomutant-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008097,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008097.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Eastward (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":599,"url":"eastward-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008123,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disciples Liberation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":4111,"cena":719,"url":"disciples-liberation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002549,"imgurl":"covergame\/7861.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II Complete Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"the-incredible-adventures-of-van-helsing-ii-complete-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002554,"imgurl":"covergame\/9149.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Victor Vran (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"victor-vran-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002621,"imgurl":"covergame\/8772.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Headhunter DLC pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"borderlands-2-headhunter-dlc-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002605,"imgurl":"covergame\/9064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadowrun Returns Deluxe (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"shadowrun-returns-deluxe-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002645,"imgurl":"covergame\/8841.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crusader Kings II Sons of Abraham (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2566,"cena":219,"url":"crusader-kings-ii-sons-of-abraham-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002626,"imgurl":"covergame\/7854.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallen Enchantress Legendary Heroes (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"fallen-enchantress-legendary-heroes-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002638,"imgurl":"covergame\/7859.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dex (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"dex-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002632,"imgurl":"covergame\/7849.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hegemony Rome Rise of Caesar (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"hegemony-rome-rise-of-caesar-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002039,"imgurl":"covergame\/8895.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout 3 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"fallout-3-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002155,"imgurl":"covergame\/7973.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grim Dawn (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":309,"url":"grim-dawn-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002157,"imgurl":"covergame\/8893.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"fahrenheit-indigo-prophecy-remastered-pc-digital"}],"total":831,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":831},"pegi":{"0":825,"16":4,"18":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":762,"GOG.com":21,"Origin":16,"Ubisoft Connect":12,"Epic Games Store":11,"Battle.Net":6,"Xbox Live":2,"Direct download":1},"tags":{"1":{"29":831,"4":433,"27":250,"34":226,"24":223,"3":85,"31":75,"105":13,"103":11,"11":3},"2":{"87":157,"13":146,"30":94,"120":78,"1":71,"292":53,"222":47,"302":46,"293":34,"365":33},"3":{"241":461,"520":115,"242":91,"243":88,"245":25,"389":15,"386":14,"244":5,"346":4,"470":2},"4":{"247":648,"246":64,"311":19},"13":{"715":10,"718":9,"804":9,"842":8,"677":7,"856":7,"911":7,"720":6,"744":6,"873":6},"5":{"437":2,"235":1,"267":1}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":2220}}}