Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 223
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000201,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"V-Rally 4 (PC DIGITAL) - steam","product_partner_id":2828,"cena":99,"url":"vrally-4-pc-digital-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7953587,"imgurl":"covergame\/25042.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Golf With Your Friends - Caddy Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29,"url":"golf-with-your-friends-caddy-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002619,"imgurl":"covergame\/7852.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Out of the Park Baseball 15 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"out-of-the-park-baseball-15-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002625,"imgurl":"covergame\/7848.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Real Boxing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"real-boxing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002153,"imgurl":"covergame\/7978.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SpeedRunners (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"speedrunners-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001555,"imgurl":"covergame\/8096.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Moto GP 14 Laguna Seca Red Bull US Grand Prix (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"moto-gp-14-laguna-seca-red-bull-us-grand-prix-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001553,"imgurl":"covergame\/8098.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GRID Autosport (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"grid-autosport-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001676,"imgurl":"covergame\/9031.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NASCAR 14 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"nascar-14-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001667,"imgurl":"covergame\/8081.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assetto Corsa (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":309,"url":"assetto-corsa-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001783,"imgurl":"covergame\/10137.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2014 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":879,"url":"f1-2014-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001185,"imgurl":"covergame\/8862.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dirt 3 + DiRT Showdown (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"dirt-3-dirt-showdown-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003549,"imgurl":"covergame\/11391.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"theHunter Call of the Wild (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"thehunter-call-of-the-wild-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003630,"imgurl":"covergame\/11872.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MXGP3 The Official Motocross Videogame (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"mxgp3-the-official-motocross-videogame-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003908,"imgurl":"covergame\/13034.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steep Winter Games Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2243,"cena":389,"url":"steep-winter-games-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003907,"imgurl":"covergame\/13035.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steep Road to the Olympics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2243,"cena":159,"url":"steep-road-to-the-olympics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003848,"imgurl":"covergame\/13020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WWE 2K17 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2230,"cena":329,"url":"wwe-2k17-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004256,"imgurl":"covergame\/14574.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Out of the Park Baseball 17 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"out-of-the-park-baseball-17-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004126,"imgurl":"covergame\/14034.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Baja Edge of Control HD (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2379,"cena":429,"url":"baja-edge-of-control-hd-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004180,"imgurl":"covergame\/14222.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"HackyZack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"hackyzack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005065,"imgurl":"covergame\/15073.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wreckfest (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2948,"cena":299,"url":"wreckfest-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005198,"imgurl":"covergame\/15188.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NBA 2K19 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2696,"cena":549,"url":"nba-2k19-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004162,"imgurl":"covergame\/14274.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lethal League (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"lethal-league-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004605,"imgurl":"covergame\/18308.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Motorcycle Club (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"motorcycle-club-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004880,"imgurl":"covergame\/17893.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2011 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1201,"cena":489,"url":"f1-2011-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003268,"imgurl":"covergame\/9986.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MX vs. ATV Supercross Encore (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003288,"imgurl":"covergame\/17020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F1 2016 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":879,"url":"f1-2016-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003373,"imgurl":"covergame\/10389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS Game of the Year Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"project-cars-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003448,"imgurl":"covergame\/10608.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Steep (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2243,"cena":309,"url":"steep-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003748,"imgurl":"covergame\/12199.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"International Snooker (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"international-snooker-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003763,"imgurl":"covergame\/12575.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 7 FIA World Rally Championship (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2408,"cena":109,"url":"wrc-7-fia-world-rally-championship-pc-digital"}],"total":223,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":223},"pegi":{"0":221,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":208,"Ubisoft Connect":9,"Origin":6},"tags":{"1":{"33":223,"31":178,"195":103,"4":47,"24":23,"34":14,"103":11,"27":5,"11":2,"29":2},"3":{"241":138,"242":85,"243":81,"244":22,"520":22,"245":3,"389":3,"470":2,"386":1},"2":{"7":32,"9":23,"264":14,"98":11,"209":11,"6":10,"8":10,"100":10,"401":10,"218":6},"4":{"247":187,"246":7},"13":{"888":11,"816":6,"749":4,"876":4,"746":3,"810":3,"113":2,"727":2,"750":2,"797":2}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":2025}}}