Strategie

Celkem nalezeno: 1309
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000056,"imgurl":"covergame\/12552.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mashinky (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"mashinky-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075661,"imgurl":"covergame\/4971.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"X-COM: UFO Defense (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"xcom-ufo-defense-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000172,"imgurl":"covergame\/8405.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warcraft 3 + Frozen Throne (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"warcraft-3-frozen-throne-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7426036,"imgurl":"covergame\/21443.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":91,"url":"railway-empire-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769516,"imgurl":"covergame\/24265.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 1800 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":413,"url":"anno-1800-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7864580,"imgurl":"covergame\/24813.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frostpunk Season Pass","product_partner_id":2590,"cena":522,"url":"frostpunk-season-pass-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7885202,"imgurl":"covergame\/25274.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Long Way Down (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389,"url":"a-long-way-down-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007629,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007629.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"STRONGHOLD WARLORDS (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3629,"cena":549,"url":"stronghold-warlords-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007751,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire Complete Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"railway-empire-complete-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7929662,"imgurl":"covergame\/24347.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3501,"cena":999,"url":"mount-blade-ii-bannerlord-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350133,"imgurl":"covergame\/20767.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Australia Civilization & Scenario Pack","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":119,"url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-australia-civilization-scenario-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349935,"imgurl":"covergame\/20761.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Age of Steel: Recharge (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":166,"url":"age-of-steel-recharge-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349875,"imgurl":"covergame\/20759.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Luxis","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"luxis"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7346164,"imgurl":"covergame\/11727.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Endless Space 2 DIGITAL DELUXE (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2562,"cena":999,"url":"endless-space-2-digital-deluxe-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350358,"imgurl":"covergame\/21124.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wars Across The World - Classic Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"wars-across-the-world-classic-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350355,"imgurl":"covergame\/21259.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wars Across The World - Expanded Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"wars-across-the-world-expanded-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350154,"imgurl":"covergame\/20763.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Games Of Glory Gladiators Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":519,"url":"games-of-glory-gladiators-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350151,"imgurl":"covergame\/20764.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Games Of Glory Guardians Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":213,"url":"games-of-glory-guardians-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350145,"imgurl":"covergame\/20765.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Games Of Glory Byorn Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"games-of-glory-byorn-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350136,"imgurl":"covergame\/20766.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Persia and Macedon Civilization & Scenario Pack","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":219,"url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-persia-and-macedon-civilization-scenario-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348033,"imgurl":"covergame\/21264.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gold Rush! 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"gold-rush-2"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7346677,"imgurl":"covergame\/21376.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Police Tactics: Imperio (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"police-tactics-imperio-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349668,"imgurl":"covergame\/21272.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BoomTown! Deluxe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19,"url":"boomtown-deluxe"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348918,"imgurl":"covergame\/21201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Army General","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"army-general"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7333267,"imgurl":"covergame\/21370.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Collector's Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"men-of-war-collectors-pack-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7333264,"imgurl":"covergame\/21371.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"King's Bounty: Collector's Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"kings-bounty-collectors-pack-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371259,"imgurl":"covergame\/21966.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Goblin Defenders: Steel\u2018n\u2019 Wood (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":54,"url":"goblin-defenders-steeln-wood-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414717,"imgurl":"covergame\/20658.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"How to Survive (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"how-to-survive-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7390360,"imgurl":"covergame\/20659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grand Ages Medieval (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":477,"url":"grand-ages-medieval-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415002,"imgurl":"covergame\/13684.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Sims 3: Luxusn\u00ed bydlen\u00ed (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1061,"cena":125,"url":"the-sims-3-luxusni-bydleni-pc-digital-22"}],"total":1309,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":1309},"pegi":[1309],"digi_drm":{"Steam":1202,"Origin":41,"Battle.Net":23,"Ubisoft Connect":23,"GOG.com":16,"Epic Games Store":2,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"34":1309,"31":451,"4":298,"24":297,"29":227,"27":132,"103":64,"3":56,"11":34,"33":16},"2":{"120":215,"112":152,"30":141,"87":69,"68":66,"13":59,"126":55,"98":52,"21":50,"118":49},"3":{"241":712,"242":267,"520":240,"243":226,"386":20,"389":10,"244":9,"245":8,"470":4},"4":{"247":1055,"246":129,"311":9,"282":2,"249":1,"250":1,"360":1},"13":{"856":45,"236":36,"115":30,"676":24,"674":14,"803":14,"883":9,"705":8,"683":7,"911":7},"5":{"235":5,"267":2}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":4131}}}