{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36573,"imgurl":"covergame\/36573.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","product_partner_id":3876,"cena":1699,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33844,"imgurl":"covergame\/25238.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Rocket Arena - Mythic Edition","product_partner_id":3627,"cena":249,"url":"rocket-arena-mythic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30526,"imgurl":"covergame\/19423.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers","product_partner_id":3061,"cena":999,"url":"final-fantasy-xiv-shadowbringers-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30230,"imgurl":"covergame\/18954.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr","product_partner_id":3030,"cena":999,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28721,"imgurl":"covergame\/14719.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Quake Champions - Scalebearer Edition","product_partner_id":2843,"cena":1999,"url":"quake-champions-scalebearer-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":27989,"imgurl":"covergame\/13801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset","product_partner_id":2612,"cena":599,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26275,"imgurl":"covergame\/11564.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars Battlefront II","product_partner_id":2346,"cena":549,"url":"star-wars-battlefront-ii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26234,"imgurl":"covergame\/11523.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destiny 2","product_partner_id":2340,"cena":399,"url":"destiny-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26889,"imgurl":"covergame\/12210.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Battlefield 1: Revolution","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":849,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26292,"imgurl":"covergame\/11586.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood","product_partner_id":2352,"cena":349,"url":"final-fantasy-xiv-stormblood-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":19808,"imgurl":"covergame\/5016.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Toxikk","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"toxikk-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":17917,"imgurl":"covergame\/3436.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Titanfall","product_partner_id":1627,"cena":549,"url":"titanfall-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14740,"imgurl":"covergame\/2660.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Lead and Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"lead-and-gold-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":25500,"imgurl":"covergame\/10591.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Warhammer 40.000: Eternal Crusade","product_partner_id":2322,"cena":499,"url":"warhammer-40000-eternal-crusade-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1549,"url":"skull-bones-pc"}],"total":15,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":15},"pegi":{"18":6,"0":5,"16":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":10,"Origin":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Steam":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"1":10,"13":5,"30":3,"35":3,"80":2,"126":2,"222":2,"95":1,"96":1,"101":1},"1":{"4":10,"105":10,"29":5,"27":1},"3":{"243":10,"242":9,"245":4,"241":3},"4":{"247":15},"13":{"697":3,"720":2,"236":1,"300":1,"651":1,"689":1,"736":1}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":1999}}}