Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 36
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":39135,"imgurl":"covergame\/39135.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Manager 2022","product_partner_id":4129,"cena":999,"url":"football-manager-2022-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":39134,"imgurl":"covergame\/39134.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22 - 2200 FUT POINTS","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":549,"url":"fifa-22-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38270,"imgurl":"covergame\/38270.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 22","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":519,"url":"fifa-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36854,"imgurl":"covergame\/36854.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"We Are Football","product_partner_id":3904,"cena":849,"url":"we-are-football-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35683,"imgurl":"covergame\/27218.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":999,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34360,"imgurl":"covergame\/25801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Truck Championship","product_partner_id":3671,"cena":899,"url":"monster-truck-championship-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33826,"imgurl":"covergame\/25225.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 21","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":749,"url":"fifa-21-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":35227,"imgurl":"covergame\/26734.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 21 - 2200 FUT POINTS","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":499,"url":"fifa-21-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34163,"imgurl":"covergame\/25594.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour 2","product_partner_id":3660,"cena":899,"url":"tennis-world-tour-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":949,"url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30487,"imgurl":"covergame\/19349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":899,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1699,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":31533,"imgurl":"covergame\/21115.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 20 - 2200 FUT POINTS","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":499,"url":"fifa-20-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29181,"imgurl":"covergame\/16955.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28782,"imgurl":"covergame\/14789.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Manager 2019","product_partner_id":2850,"cena":999,"url":"football-manager-2019-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":28692,"imgurl":"covergame\/14658.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 19 - 2200 FUT POINTS","product_partner_id":2697,"cena":299,"url":"fifa-19-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28450,"imgurl":"covergame\/14355.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 19","product_partner_id":2697,"cena":499,"url":"fifa-19-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30625,"imgurl":"covergame\/19540.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 20","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":549,"url":"fifa-20-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28609,"imgurl":"covergame\/14583.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dakar 18","product_partner_id":2527,"cena":1199,"url":"dakar-18-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28286,"imgurl":"covergame\/14191.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2018","product_partner_id":2819,"cena":999,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2018-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28054,"imgurl":"covergame\/13883.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour - Legends Edition","product_partner_id":2596,"cena":1399,"url":"tennis-world-tour-legends-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27953,"imgurl":"covergame\/13710.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tennis World Tour","product_partner_id":2596,"cena":799,"url":"tennis-world-tour-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26639,"imgurl":"covergame\/11945.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"FIFA 18 - 2200 FUT Points","product_partner_id":2378,"cena":299,"url":"fifa-18-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27008,"imgurl":"covergame\/12337.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":699,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":26399,"imgurl":"covergame\/11708.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2017","product_partner_id":2593,"cena":699,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2017-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":26224,"imgurl":"covergame\/11520.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MotoGP 17","product_partner_id":2341,"cena":129,"url":"motogp-17-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":23989,"imgurl":"covergame\/7227.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Valentino Rossi The Game","product_partner_id":2200,"cena":549,"url":"valentino-rossi-the-game-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24534,"imgurl":"covergame\/7704.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"UEFA EURO 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer","product_partner_id":2198,"cena":899,"url":"uefa-euro-2016-pro-evolution-soccer-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":19338,"imgurl":"covergame\/3648.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2015","product_partner_id":1956,"cena":799,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2015-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14148,"imgurl":"covergame\/2475.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Blood Bowl","product_partner_id":963,"cena":49,"url":"blood-bowl-pc"}],"total":36,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":36},"pegi":{"3":22,"0":14},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":29,"Steam":4,"Origin":3},"tags":{"3":{"241":27,"242":27,"243":20,"244":9,"520":4},"1":{"33":33,"31":28,"195":6,"34":5},"4":{"247":33,"246":11,"248":8,"251":8},"2":{"15":15,"98":12,"123":5,"100":4,"7":3,"133":2,"234":2,"13":1,"120":1,"209":1},"13":{"314":9,"692":4,"727":4,"756":3,"876":2,"746":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":1699}}}