Závody

Celkem nalezeno: 37
-17%
PC
999 Kč
1199 Kč
-20%
PC
79 Kč
99 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36417,"imgurl":"covergame\/36417.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37968,"imgurl":"covergame\/37968.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099,"url":"rims-racing-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36985,"imgurl":"covergame\/36985.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":999,"url":"f1-2021-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36852,"imgurl":"covergame\/36852.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":899,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36853,"imgurl":"covergame\/36853.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2021","product_partner_id":3903,"cena":899,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2021-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35683,"imgurl":"covergame\/27218.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":999,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34360,"imgurl":"covergame\/25801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Truck Championship","product_partner_id":3671,"cena":899,"url":"monster-truck-championship-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33593,"imgurl":"covergame\/24920.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":999,"url":"ride-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":949,"url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":32860,"imgurl":"covergame\/23538.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Moto GP 20","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":999,"url":"moto-gp-20-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":32849,"imgurl":"covergame\/23531.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"TT Isle of Man Ride on the Edge 2","product_partner_id":3456,"cena":1099,"url":"tt-isle-of-man-ride-on-the-edge-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31234,"imgurl":"covergame\/20316.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":519,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30487,"imgurl":"covergame\/19349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":899,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1699,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28204,"imgurl":"covergame\/14108.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"RAGE 2","product_partner_id":2649,"cena":79,"url":"rage-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29181,"imgurl":"covergame\/16955.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28620,"imgurl":"covergame\/14593.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ride 3","product_partner_id":2829,"cena":1299,"url":"ride-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28609,"imgurl":"covergame\/14583.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dakar 18","product_partner_id":2527,"cena":1199,"url":"dakar-18-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28286,"imgurl":"covergame\/14191.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2018","product_partner_id":2819,"cena":999,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2018-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27348,"imgurl":"covergame\/12729.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame","product_partner_id":2474,"cena":1099,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26300,"imgurl":"covergame\/11600.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Micro Machines: World Series","product_partner_id":2353,"cena":799,"url":"micro-machines-world-series-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":26224,"imgurl":"covergame\/11520.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MotoGP 17","product_partner_id":2341,"cena":129,"url":"motogp-17-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":25866,"imgurl":"covergame\/11189.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MXGP 3 - The Official Motocross Videogame","product_partner_id":2321,"cena":899,"url":"mxgp-3-the-official-motocross-videogame-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":25227,"imgurl":"covergame\/10221.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Moto Racer 4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"moto-racer-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":23989,"imgurl":"covergame\/7227.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Valentino Rossi The Game","product_partner_id":2200,"cena":549,"url":"valentino-rossi-the-game-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":23872,"imgurl":"covergame\/7156.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MX vs ATV Supercross Encore","product_partner_id":1861,"cena":599,"url":"mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":19564,"imgurl":"covergame\/4824.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Legend\u00e1rn\u00ed edice","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":1099,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-legendarni-edice-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":18199,"imgurl":"covergame\/3521.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Trials Fusion","product_partner_id":1771,"cena":559,"url":"trials-fusion-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":18229,"imgurl":"covergame\/3534.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MXGP - The Official Motocross Videogame","product_partner_id":1710,"cena":399,"url":"mxgp-the-official-motocross-videogame-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":17891,"imgurl":"covergame\/3429.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Na v\u00fdchod!","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":199,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-na-vychod-pc"}],"total":37,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":37},"pegi":{"3":16,"0":12,"7":5,"12":2,"16":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":27,"Steam":7,"Origin":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1},"tags":{"1":{"31":34,"195":17,"33":12,"4":2},"3":{"241":23,"242":20,"243":15},"2":{"100":16,"7":13,"6":6,"98":4,"234":4,"1":2,"30":2,"74":2,"222":2,"209":1},"4":{"247":33,"246":3},"13":{"756":4,"734":3,"694":2,"750":2,"876":2,"663":1,"746":1,"957":1}},"cena":{"min":39,"max":1699}}}