PlayStation 5

Celkem nalezeno: 265
PS5
1 949 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46506,"imgurl":"covergame\/46506.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1949,"url":"f1-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46545,"imgurl":"covergame\/46545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46563,"imgurl":"covergame\/46563.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46089,"imgurl":"covergame\/46089.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47138,"imgurl":"covergame\/47138.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Konzole PlayStation 5 825 GB - B\u00edl\u00e1 + Horizon Forbidden West + hra dle v\u00fdb\u011bru","product_partner_id":0,"cena":15990,"url":"konzole-playstation-5-825-gb-bila-horizon-forbidden-west"},{"trida":"A","kod":34686,"imgurl":"covergame\/26150.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Nab\u00edjec\u00ed kabel USB-C 3m (\u010dern\u00fd) (PremiumCord)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"nabijeci-kabel-usbc-3m-cerny-premiumcord"},{"trida":"A","kod":47055,"imgurl":"covergame\/47055.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon","product_partner_id":3646,"cena":599,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45610,"imgurl":"covergame\/45610.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Journey Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":2999,"url":"call-of-the-sea-journey-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46841,"imgurl":"covergame\/46841.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46861,"imgurl":"covergame\/46861.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Starlight Blue","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-starlight-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46859,"imgurl":"covergame\/46859.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Nova Pink","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-nova-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":46860,"imgurl":"covergame\/46860.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Midnight Black","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46857,"imgurl":"covergame\/46857.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Galactic Purple","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-galactic-purple"},{"trida":"A","kod":46855,"imgurl":"covergame\/46855.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Cosmic Red","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":46867,"imgurl":"covergame\/46867.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 - Starlight Blue","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-starlight-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46866,"imgurl":"covergame\/46866.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 - Nova Pink","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-nova-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":46865,"imgurl":"covergame\/46865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 - Midnight Black","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46864,"imgurl":"covergame\/46864.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 - Galactic Purple","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-galactic-purple"},{"trida":"A","kod":46863,"imgurl":"covergame\/46863.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kryt na konzoli PlayStation 5 - Cosmic Red","product_partner_id":4584,"cena":1399,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34042,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4357.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Nab\u00edjec\u00ed stanice pro ovlada\u010d DualSense","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"nabijeci-stanice-pro-ovladac-dualsense"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46197,"imgurl":"covergame\/46197.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Insomnis - Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":4483,"cena":699,"url":"insomnis-enhanced-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"}],"total":265,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":239,"PS4":15,"PC":6,"PS DIGITAL":4,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":217,"18":29,"12":8,"16":7,"3":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":259,"PlayStation Network":4,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"30":36,"35":35,"17":32,"222":29,"1":28,"13":27,"231":24,"109":22,"365":19,"309":13},"1":{"4":131,"27":68,"16":49,"29":39,"31":36,"3":25,"33":22,"195":17,"34":12,"11":7},"3":{"241":202,"242":77,"243":60,"244":18,"389":8,"520":4,"245":1},"4":{"247":215,"246":44,"311":11,"282":6,"248":3,"251":3},"13":{"853":34,"395":6,"670":4,"696":4,"704":4,"94":3,"300":3,"314":3,"671":3,"716":3},"11":{"1082":1},"20":{"2304":1}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":15990}}}