Dětské a rodinné

Celkem nalezeno: 25
-40%
PS4
599 Kč
999 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30675,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3981.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130675,"imgurl":"covergame\/130675.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga BAZAR","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44908,"imgurl":"covergame\/44908.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39579,"imgurl":"covergame\/39579.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"NIckelodeon All-Star Brawl","product_partner_id":4167,"cena":1199,"url":"nickelodeon-allstar-brawl-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":39631,"imgurl":"covergame\/39631.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37680,"imgurl":"covergame\/37680.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"My Friend Peppa Pig","product_partner_id":3984,"cena":599,"url":"my-friend-peppa-pig-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37895,"imgurl":"covergame\/37895.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4308.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dreams BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"dreams-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":29557,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3837.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":799,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28056,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3520.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":849,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28580,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3638.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":599,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128580,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3939.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains BAZAR","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":399,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":28432,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3601.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Starlink: Battle for Atlas - Starter Pack","product_partner_id":2694,"cena":249,"url":"starlink-battle-for-atlas-starter-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":26578,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3139.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2","product_partner_id":2381,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24203,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2005.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens","product_partner_id":2129,"cena":599,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":19584,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1301.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ratchet-clank-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":19911,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1399.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Avengers","product_partner_id":2060,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-avengers-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19371,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1259.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","product_partner_id":1940,"cena":599,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19127,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1188.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LittleBigPlanet 3","product_partner_id":1851,"cena":499,"url":"littlebigplanet-3-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18142,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO The Hobbit","product_partner_id":1729,"cena":799,"url":"lego-the-hobbit-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18025,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1029.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes","product_partner_id":1622,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30428,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3941.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL2","product_partner_id":2926,"cena":999,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39568,"imgurl":"covergame\/39568.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46721,"imgurl":"covergame\/46721.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-ps4"}],"total":25,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":25},"pegi":{"7":14,"0":9,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":25},"tags":{"1":{"11":24,"4":13,"27":13,"3":4,"103":2,"29":1},"2":{"232":8,"233":7,"6":6,"30":4,"365":4,"86":3,"287":2,"315":2,"397":2,"461":2},"3":{"241":18,"242":11,"389":6,"244":4,"243":3},"4":{"247":25,"246":1},"13":{"94":11,"300":2,"1054":2,"711":1,"712":1,"914":1,"940":1,"963":1,"1239":1},"11":{"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":1499}}}