{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36574,"imgurl":"covergame\/36574.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","product_partner_id":3876,"cena":1699,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30727,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3990.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: Vermintide 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2592,"cena":699,"url":"warhammer-vermintide-2-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30231,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3922.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr","product_partner_id":3030,"cena":1199,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26598,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3143.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Anthem","product_partner_id":2386,"cena":199,"url":"anthem-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126598,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3896.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Anthem BAZAR","product_partner_id":2386,"cena":139,"url":"anthem-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":27990,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3512.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset","product_partner_id":2612,"cena":349,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27541,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3408.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet","product_partner_id":2497,"cena":1699,"url":"sword-art-online-fatal-bullet-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26202,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3043.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Destiny 2","product_partner_id":2340,"cena":599,"url":"destiny-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26890,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3214.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Battlefield 1: Revolution","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":849,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26293,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3063.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood","product_partner_id":2352,"cena":349,"url":"final-fantasy-xiv-stormblood-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21102,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1805.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide","product_partner_id":2000,"cena":699,"url":"warhammer-end-times-vermintide-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19511,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1281.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward","product_partner_id":1957,"cena":599,"url":"final-fantasy-xiv-heavensward-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18092,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited","product_partner_id":2248,"cena":499,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-tamriel-unlimited-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26632,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3153.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1699,"url":"skull-bones-ps4"}],"total":14,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":14},"pegi":{"0":5,"16":5,"18":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":14},"tags":{"2":{"13":8,"465":8,"1":6,"222":4,"30":3,"35":3,"80":2,"226":2,"95":1,"96":1},"3":{"242":10,"243":10,"241":4,"245":4},"1":{"105":10,"4":7,"29":7,"3":1,"24":1,"27":1},"4":{"247":14},"13":{"697":3,"236":2,"720":2,"944":2,"651":1,"736":1}},"cena":{"min":139,"max":1699}}}