{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36921,"imgurl":"covergame\/36921.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Solaris: Off World Combat VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"solaris-off-world-combat-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35105,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4485.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hitman 3","product_partner_id":3762,"cena":1799,"url":"hitman-3-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135105,"imgurl":"covergame\/135105.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hitman 3 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3762,"cena":1499,"url":"hitman-3-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34326,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Onslaught - Survivor Edition","product_partner_id":3668,"cena":1199,"url":"the-walking-dead-onslaught-survivor-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33783,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":439,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31671,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4100.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Iron Man VR","product_partner_id":3277,"cena":949,"url":"marvels-iron-man-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31796,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4113.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Golem","product_partner_id":3313,"cena":699,"url":"golem-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30382,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3934.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Everybodys Golf VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"everybodys-golf-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29022,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3741.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"persona-3-dancing-in-moonlight-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28978,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3729.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Zone of the Enders: The 2nd Runner \u2013 Mars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"zone-of-the-enders-the-2nd-runner-mars-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28732,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3676.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Firewall: Zero Hour VR","product_partner_id":2845,"cena":899,"url":"firewall-zero-hour-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27374,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3346.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Werewolves Within","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"werewolves-within-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":25577,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2343.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Loading Human","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"loading-human-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29171,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3778.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Blind","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"blind-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34173,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4386.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ninja Legends VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"ninja-legends-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36857,"imgurl":"covergame\/36857.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mask Maker VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"mask-maker-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45829,"imgurl":"covergame\/45829.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"After the Fall - Frontrunner Edition","product_partner_id":4428,"cena":1149,"url":"after-the-fall-frontrunner-edition-ps4"}],"total":17,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":17},"pegi":{"0":9,"12":3,"7":2,"16":1,"18":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":17},"tags":{"2":{"193":14,"1":8,"194":6,"25":2,"117":2,"228":2,"465":2,"6":1,"17":1,"30":1},"3":{"241":16,"242":4,"243":2},"1":{"4":11,"31":3,"3":2,"27":2,"33":1,"103":1,"195":1},"4":{"247":17},"13":{"679":2,"300":1,"395":1,"802":1,"928":1}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":1799}}}