Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 31
-17%
+ DLC
PS4
1 499 Kč
1799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138271,"imgurl":"covergame\/138271.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":699,"url":"fifa-22-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38271,"imgurl":"covergame\/38271.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 22","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":519,"url":"fifa-22-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38099,"imgurl":"covergame\/38099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 22","product_partner_id":4041,"cena":1499,"url":"madden-nfl-22-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133824,"imgurl":"covergame\/133824.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 21 (+ upgrade na PS5) BAZAR","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":299,"url":"fifa-21-upgrade-na-ps5-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34073,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4370.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WWE 2K Battlegrounds","product_partner_id":3654,"cena":1099,"url":"wwe-2k-battlegrounds-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33518,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4287.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133982,"imgurl":"covergame\/133982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":799,"url":"madden-nfl-21-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33982,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4347.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":1799,"url":"madden-nfl-21-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33388,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Captain Tsubasa: Rise Of New Champions","product_partner_id":3524,"cena":1599,"url":"captain-tsubasa-rise-of-new-champions-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33548,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4294.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PGA Tour 2K21","product_partner_id":3552,"cena":799,"url":"pga-tour-2k21-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34048,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4362.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1799,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33367,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2020-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31670,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport Spec II","product_partner_id":2339,"cena":699,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-spec-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130488,"imgurl":"covergame\/130488.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":699,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":30626,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3965.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 20","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":699,"url":"fifa-20-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130626,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4115.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 20 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3070,"cena":149,"url":"fifa-20-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130925,"imgurl":"covergame\/130925.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"eFootball PES 2020 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3127,"cena":499,"url":"efootball-pes-2020-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":30382,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3934.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Everybodys Golf VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"everybodys-golf-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29568,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3840.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dead Or Alive 6","product_partner_id":2947,"cena":1199,"url":"dead-or-alive-6-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3636.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1049,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3465.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Under Night In-Birth Exe:Latest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"under-night-inbirth-exelatest-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":23873,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1942.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MX vs ATV Supercross Encore","product_partner_id":1861,"cena":599,"url":"mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28576,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3637.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 - Beckham Edition","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1499,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-beckham-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30508,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3951.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tennis World Tour - Roland-Garros Edition","product_partner_id":2596,"cena":1299,"url":"tennis-world-tour-rolandgarros-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29172,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3779.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fire Pro Wrestling World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"fire-pro-wrestling-world-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27505,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3395.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Olli Olli 2: Welcome to Olliwood","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"olli-olli-2-welcome-to-olliwood-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34079,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4372.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"NBA 2K21 - Mamba Forever Edition","product_partner_id":3655,"cena":2499,"url":"nba-2k21-mamba-forever-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45834,"imgurl":"covergame\/45834.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-ps4"}],"total":31,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":31},"pegi":{"0":18,"3":11,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":31},"tags":{"3":{"241":29,"242":27,"243":26,"244":14},"1":{"31":28,"33":27,"4":4,"195":4},"2":{"15":13,"9":5,"465":5,"7":4,"263":4,"8":3,"98":3,"77":2,"116":2,"123":2},"4":{"247":31,"246":6,"248":5,"251":5,"311":1},"13":{"314":5,"726":4,"710":3,"727":1,"749":1,"756":1,"768":1,"799":1,"851":1,"876":1}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":2499}}}