Závody

Celkem nalezeno: 40
PS4
1 699 Kč
-50%
+ DLC
PS4
899 Kč
1799 Kč
-17%
PS4
999 Kč
1199 Kč
+ DLC
PS4
1 099 Kč
+ DLC
PS4
1 449 Kč
PS4
1 349 Kč
PS4
1 499 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46503,"imgurl":"covergame\/46503.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1699,"url":"f1-22-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45864,"imgurl":"covergame\/45864.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39244,"imgurl":"covergame\/39244.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":1299,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44787,"imgurl":"covergame\/44787.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Grid Legends","product_partner_id":4293,"cena":899,"url":"grid-legends-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39065,"imgurl":"covergame\/39065.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars Racer & Commando Combo","product_partner_id":4126,"cena":649,"url":"star-wars-racer-and-commando-combo-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36423,"imgurl":"covergame\/36423.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1299,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36418,"imgurl":"covergame\/36418.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38049,"imgurl":"covergame\/38049.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WRC 10","product_partner_id":4034,"cena":1099,"url":"wrc-10-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36986,"imgurl":"covergame\/36986.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36851,"imgurl":"covergame\/36851.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36363,"imgurl":"covergame\/36363.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MotoGP 21","product_partner_id":3860,"cena":1449,"url":"motogp-21-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136363,"imgurl":"covergame\/136363.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MotoGP 21 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3860,"cena":1299,"url":"motogp-21-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36087,"imgurl":"covergame\/36087.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cant Drive This","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":599,"url":"cant-drive-this-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33766,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4324.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"DIRT 5","product_partner_id":3616,"cena":1349,"url":"dirt-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134614,"imgurl":"covergame\/134614.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":33594,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4303.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32443,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4171.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fast & Furious Crossroads","product_partner_id":3418,"cena":1699,"url":"fast-furious-crossroads-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33367,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2020-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32743,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4196.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32861,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4209.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Moto GP 20","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":949,"url":"moto-gp-20-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4167.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat BAZAR","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":31235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":749,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31670,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport Spec II","product_partner_id":2339,"cena":699,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-spec-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130488,"imgurl":"covergame\/130488.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":699,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28459,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3610.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27376,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3347.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Onrush - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2475,"cena":1699,"url":"onrush-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27891,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3495.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame [PROMO]","product_partner_id":2474,"cena":1199,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-promo-ps3"}],"total":40,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":40},"pegi":{"0":25,"12":7,"3":6,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":40},"tags":{"3":{"241":35,"242":34,"243":27,"244":4,"389":1},"1":{"31":38,"195":35,"33":10,"4":2,"27":1,"34":1},"2":{"7":23,"6":10,"100":9,"234":9,"222":7,"74":3,"98":3,"221":3,"30":2,"1":1},"4":{"247":40,"246":5},"13":{"663":6,"799":4,"746":3,"750":3,"756":2,"876":2,"300":1,"694":1,"771":1,"805":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":1799}}}