{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46069,"imgurl":"covergame\/46069.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Ultraman - Ultraman Glow in the Dark (Funko POP! Television 764) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"figurka-ultraman-ultraman-glow-in-the-dark-funko-pop-television-764-poskozeny-obal"},{"trida":"A","kod":45349,"imgurl":"covergame\/45349.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Kill Team - Killzone Octarius (ter\u00e9n)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-kill-team-killzone-octarius"},{"trida":"A","kod":38938,"imgurl":"covergame\/38938.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Core Book (2021)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-kill-team-core-book-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":38782,"imgurl":"covergame\/38782.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - OCTARIUS","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3999,"url":"warhammer-40000-kill-team-octarius"},{"trida":"A","kod":38913,"imgurl":"covergame\/38913.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Compendium","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-kill-team-compendium"},{"trida":"A","kod":38914,"imgurl":"covergame\/38914.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Kill Team - Tac Ops Cards","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"w40k-kill-team-tac-ops-cards"},{"trida":"A","kod":36338,"imgurl":"covergame\/36338.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Pariah Nexus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999,"url":"w40k-kill-team-pariah-nexus"},{"trida":"A","kod":36339,"imgurl":"covergame\/36339.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Fronteris (ter\u00e9n)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-killzone-sector-fronteris"},{"trida":"A","kod":36340,"imgurl":"covergame\/36340.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Mechanicus (ter\u00e9n)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-killzone-sector-mechanicus"},{"trida":"A","kod":36341,"imgurl":"covergame\/36341.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Munitorum Hub (ter\u00e9n)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-killzone-munitorum-hub"},{"trida":"A","kod":36337,"imgurl":"covergame\/36337.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Killzones","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-kill-team-killzones"},{"trida":"A","kod":28727,"imgurl":"covergame\/14736.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Core Manual","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-kill-team-core-manual"},{"trida":"A","kod":46076,"imgurl":"covergame\/46076.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Kill Team - Killzone Chalnath (ter\u00e9n)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2099,"url":"w40k-kill-team-killzone-chalnath"}],"total":13,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":13},"pegi":[13],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":13},"tags":{"5":{"70":13,"373":13,"375":3,"73":1,"444":1},"1":{"28":13},"2":{"587":13},"4":{"247":13},"13":{"236":13},"20":{"2268":1}},"cena":{"min":349,"max":3999}}}