Dětské a rodinné

Celkem nalezeno: 21
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":1199,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44909,"imgurl":"covergame\/44909.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":999,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37912,"imgurl":"covergame\/37912.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Party Superstars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"mario-party-superstars-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137910,"imgurl":"covergame\/137910.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"WarioWare: Get It Together! BAZAR","product_partner_id":4021,"cena":749,"url":"warioware-get-it-together-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37910,"imgurl":"covergame\/37910.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"WarioWare: Get It Together!","product_partner_id":4021,"cena":1199,"url":"warioware-get-it-together-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ring Fit Adventure","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"ring-fit-adventure-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","product_partner_id":1940,"cena":949,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":999,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29560,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1604.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":1399,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1513.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":1199,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains BAZAR","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":799,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28458,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1502.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Party","product_partner_id":2700,"cena":1399,"url":"super-mario-party-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28283,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1488.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Happy Birthdays","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"happy-birthdays-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1397.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Soldam: Drop, Connect, Erase","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"soldam-drop-connect-erase-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26988,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1347.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO Worlds","product_partner_id":2296,"cena":999,"url":"lego-worlds-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39567,"imgurl":"covergame\/39567.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47303,"imgurl":"covergame\/47303.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Star Wars Pinball (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4619,"cena":449,"url":"star-wars-pinball-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46722,"imgurl":"covergame\/46722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-switch"}],"total":21,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":21},"pegi":{"0":9,"7":8,"3":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":21},"tags":{"1":{"11":21,"27":12,"4":8,"103":4,"3":3,"24":1,"29":1,"31":1},"2":{"25":6,"232":5,"21":4,"6":3,"86":3,"233":3,"397":3,"30":2,"293":2,"315":2},"3":{"241":18,"242":11,"244":2,"389":2,"243":1},"4":{"247":21,"246":2},"13":{"94":6,"414":4,"300":1,"446":1,"712":1,"940":1,"963":1,"1054":1},"11":{"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":449,"max":1899}}}