Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 9
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":38095,"imgurl":"covergame\/38095.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Big Rumble Boxing: Creed Champions - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4039,"cena":999,"url":"big-rumble-boxing-creed-champions-day-one-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34320,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1864.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K21","product_partner_id":3655,"cena":1599,"url":"nba-2k21-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30802,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1674.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Animal Crossing: New Horizons","product_partner_id":3100,"cena":1499,"url":"animal-crossing-new-horizons-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29455,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1596.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled","product_partner_id":2935,"cena":999,"url":"crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28439,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1498.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K19","product_partner_id":2696,"cena":1099,"url":"nba-2k19-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28283,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1488.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Happy Birthdays","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"happy-birthdays-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":27029,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1359.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Farming Simulator 17 - Nintendo Switch Edition","product_partner_id":2267,"cena":1099,"url":"farming-simulator-17-nintendo-switch-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":25708,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1229.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Kart 8 Deluxe","product_partner_id":1741,"cena":1399,"url":"mario-kart-8-deluxe-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":47435,"imgurl":"covergame\/47435.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"No Mans Sky","product_partner_id":2004,"cena":1299,"url":"no-mans-sky-switch"}],"total":9,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":9},"pegi":{"0":5,"3":3,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":9},"tags":{"3":{"241":8,"242":6,"243":5,"244":3,"389":1},"1":{"31":8,"33":2,"3":1,"4":1,"11":1,"34":1},"2":{"7":2,"66":2,"1":1,"8":1,"9":1,"21":1,"25":1,"68":1,"126":1,"301":1},"4":{"247":9},"13":{"749":2,"752":1,"772":1,"977":1}},"cena":{"min":949,"max":1599}}}