Sportovní

Celkem nalezeno: 10
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lets Get Fit","product_partner_id":4432,"cena":899,"url":"lets-get-fit-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38275,"imgurl":"covergame\/38275.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"FIFA 22 - Legacy Edition","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":519,"url":"fifa-22-legacy-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36249,"imgurl":"covergame\/36249.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Golf: Super Rush","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"mario-golf-super-rush-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34320,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1864.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K21","product_partner_id":3655,"cena":1599,"url":"nba-2k21-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28439,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1498.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K19","product_partner_id":2696,"cena":1099,"url":"nba-2k19-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26664,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1305.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NBA 2K18 - Legend Edition","product_partner_id":2364,"cena":899,"url":"nba-2k18-legend-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45405,"imgurl":"covergame\/45405.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Tee Time Golf","product_partner_id":4371,"cena":649,"url":"tee-time-golf-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45833,"imgurl":"covergame\/45833.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-switch"}],"total":10,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":10},"pegi":{"0":8,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":10},"tags":{"3":{"241":8,"242":7,"243":7,"244":7,"389":1},"1":{"33":10,"31":8,"11":2,"103":2,"4":1},"2":{"15":3,"66":3,"77":3,"123":2,"25":1,"98":1,"129":1,"397":1,"535":1,"2426":1},"4":{"247":10,"248":1,"251":1},"13":{"749":3,"381":2,"414":2,"314":1}},"cena":{"min":519,"max":1599}}}