{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":39291,"imgurl":"covergame\/39291.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Triangle Strategy","product_partner_id":4140,"cena":1499,"url":"triangle-strategy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39848,"imgurl":"covergame\/39848.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":28532,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1507.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Minecraft - Nintendo Switch Edition","product_partner_id":1769,"cena":799,"url":"minecraft-nintendo-switch-edition-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137063,"imgurl":"covergame\/137063.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":899,"url":"kings-bounty-2-day-one-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37063,"imgurl":"covergame\/37063.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":699,"url":"kings-bounty-2-day-one-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1816.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30802,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1674.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Animal Crossing: New Horizons","product_partner_id":3100,"cena":1499,"url":"animal-crossing-new-horizons-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26586,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1295.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem: Warriors","product_partner_id":2382,"cena":1499,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33753,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1838.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Port Royale 4","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":1299,"url":"port-royale-4-switch-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36467,"imgurl":"covergame\/36467.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Blood Bowl 3","product_partner_id":3868,"cena":1199,"url":"blood-bowl-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37861,"imgurl":"covergame\/37861.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"mario-rabbids-sparks-of-hope-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37908,"imgurl":"covergame\/37908.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Advance Wars 1+2: Re-Boot Camp","product_partner_id":4020,"cena":1399,"url":"advance-wars-12-reboot-camp-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45974,"imgurl":"covergame\/45974.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The DioField Chronicle","product_partner_id":4457,"cena":1799,"url":"the-diofield-chronicle-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45444,"imgurl":"covergame\/45444.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999,"url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-switch"}],"total":14,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":14},"pegi":{"0":10,"12":2,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":14},"tags":{"2":{"120":7,"13":6,"121":6,"68":3,"64":1,"76":1,"80":1,"96":1,"98":1,"112":1},"3":{"241":13,"242":6,"243":4,"244":1},"1":{"34":11,"29":5,"3":2,"31":2,"4":1,"27":1},"4":{"247":12,"246":2},"13":{"278":2,"986":2,"236":1,"414":1,"823":1,"856":1,"977":1}},"cena":{"min":699,"max":1799}}}