Xbox Series

Celkem nalezeno: 442
-24%
XSX
1 449 Kč
1899 Kč
XBOX
1 199 Kč
+ DLC
XBOX
1 799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44468,"imgurl":"covergame\/44468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46090,"imgurl":"covergame\/46090.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46821,"imgurl":"covergame\/46821.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dr\u017e\u00e1k telefonu na Xbox Series X\/S ovlada\u010d (Numskull)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"drzak-telefonu-na-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":46823,"imgurl":"covergame\/46823.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Nab\u00edjec\u00ed stanice pro Xbox Series X\/S ovlada\u010d (NumSkull)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"nabijeci-stanice-pro-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":37532,"imgurl":"covergame\/37532.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":30677,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2736.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45561,"imgurl":"covergame\/45561.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3675,"cena":1199,"url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45335,"imgurl":"covergame\/45335.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"WWE 2K22","product_partner_id":4367,"cena":1449,"url":"wwe-2k22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45942,"imgurl":"covergame\/45942.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series S 512GB (rozbaleno)","product_partner_id":4307,"cena":7499,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-s-512gb-rozbaleno"},{"trida":"A","kod":45723,"imgurl":"covergame\/45723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199,"url":"elex-ii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30643,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2727.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-xbox-one"}],"total":442,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":334,"XSX":104,"PC":2,"DIGITAL":1,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":213,"18":83,"16":59,"3":35,"7":30,"12":22},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":438,"Steam":3,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"2":{"1":84,"30":73,"13":65,"35":50,"222":50,"17":30,"231":30,"365":27,"228":22,"7":19},"1":{"4":235,"29":93,"27":72,"31":71,"33":56,"3":37,"195":34,"34":32,"16":20,"11":19},"3":{"241":310,"242":173,"243":142,"244":38,"389":7,"245":4,"520":3},"4":{"247":423,"246":52,"311":7,"248":5,"251":5,"360":1},"13":{"871":15,"94":10,"670":8,"749":7,"300":6,"314":6,"651":6,"671":6,"967":6,"716":5},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"206":1},"20":{"2304":1}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":13490}}}