Temné

Celkem nalezeno: 32
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":32352,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2823.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Resident Evil 3","url":"resident-evil-3-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3411,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":32351,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4164.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Resident Evil 3","url":"resident-evil-3-ps4","product_partner_id":3411,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":30636,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2724.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":30634,"imgurl":"covergame\/19542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-pc","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":749},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005847,"imgurl":"covergame\/20196.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Vambrace Cold Soul (PC DIGITAL)","url":"vambrace-cold-soul-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005748,"imgurl":"covergame\/19689.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lords of the Fallen Game of the Year Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"lords-of-the-fallen-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3306,"cena":139},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006095,"imgurl":"covergame\/21871.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blasphemous Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"blasphemous-deluxe-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3191,"cena":599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004279,"imgurl":"covergame\/14491.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Silence (PC DIGITAL)","url":"silence-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005418,"imgurl":"covergame\/18407.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RESIDENT EVIL 2 \/ BIOHAZARD RE:2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"resident-evil-2-biohazard-re2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2844,"cena":389},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004155,"imgurl":"covergame\/14063.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gods Will Be Watching (PC DIGITAL)","url":"gods-will-be-watching-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003379,"imgurl":"covergame\/12934.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yesterday Origins (PC DIGITAL)","url":"yesterday-origins-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2260,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":31922,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4119.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Diablo IV","url":"diablo-iv-ps4","product_partner_id":3342,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":31923,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2808.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Diablo IV","url":"diablo-iv-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3342,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":31924,"imgurl":"covergame\/22370.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Diablo IV","url":"diablo-iv-pc","product_partner_id":3342,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":47135,"imgurl":"covergame\/47135.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Resident Evil 4","url":"resident-evil-4-xsx","product_partner_id":230,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":47455,"imgurl":"covergame\/47455.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dragon Age Dreadwolf","url":"dragon-age-dreadwolf-ps5","product_partner_id":4634,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":47456,"imgurl":"covergame\/47456.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dragon Age Dreadwolf","url":"dragon-age-dreadwolf-xsx","product_partner_id":4634,"cena":1999},{"trida":"A","kod":47454,"imgurl":"covergame\/47454.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dragon Age Dreadwolf","url":"dragon-age-dreadwolf-pc","product_partner_id":4634,"cena":1599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005466,"imgurl":"covergame\/18408.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil 2 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"resident-evil-2-deluxe-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2844,"cena":659},{"trida":"A","kod":47134,"imgurl":"covergame\/47134.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Resident Evil 4","url":"resident-evil-4-ps5","product_partner_id":230,"cena":1899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7882565,"imgurl":"covergame\/24444.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil 3 + Resident Evil Resistance (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"resident-evil-3-resident-evil-resistance-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3411,"cena":984},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8208242,"imgurl":"covergame\/26298.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Signifier","url":"the-signifier","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8176448,"imgurl":"covergame\/25823.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Song of Horror - Complete Edition","url":"song-of-horror-complete-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":739},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8199584,"imgurl":"covergame\/26070.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lovecraft's Untold Stories","url":"lovecrafts-untold-stories","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7961000,"imgurl":"covergame\/25273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sea Salt","url":"sea-salt","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8249432,"imgurl":"covergame\/26936.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darkest Dungeon The Color of Madness (PC) Steam","url":"darkest-dungeon-the-color-of-madness-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":145},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414990,"imgurl":"covergame\/21532.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DARK","url":"dark-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":106},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433846,"imgurl":"covergame\/21749.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hatred","url":"hatred","product_partner_id":0,"cena":87},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433946,"imgurl":"covergame\/14110.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dracula's Legacy","url":"draculas-legacy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005934,"imgurl":"covergame\/20205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Conan Exiles Year 2 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","url":"conan-exiles-year-2-season-pass-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2638,"cena":1079}],"total":32,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":19,"PC":3,"PS5":3,"XSX":3,"PS4":2,"XBOX":2},"pegi":{"0":30,"16":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":20,"Neuvedeno":12},"tags":{"2":{"434":32,"13":13,"17":11,"35":8,"229":8,"87":7,"228":3,"71":2,"214":2,"220":2},"1":{"4":25,"27":16,"29":16,"3":8,"24":7,"34":3,"103":1},"3":{"241":32,"243":7,"520":2,"242":1,"245":1},"4":{"247":31,"246":2},"13":{"716":8,"661":4,"1255":4,"713":3,"769":2,"904":1,"989":1,"1019":1}},"cena":{"min":65,"max":1999}}}