Vtipné

Celkem nalezeno: 91
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":999,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":39631,"imgurl":"covergame\/39631.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36140,"imgurl":"covergame\/36140.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34646,"imgurl":"covergame\/26118.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1299,"url":"spacebase-startopia-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":34643,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4459.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31282,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2768.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":1099,"url":"destroy-all-humans-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31283,"imgurl":"covergame\/20355.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":799,"url":"destroy-all-humans-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31281,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4037.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":1099,"url":"destroy-all-humans-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31423,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2778.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Plants vs Zombie: Battle for Neighborville","product_partner_id":3192,"cena":519,"url":"plants-vs-zombie-battle-for-neighborville-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31422,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4058.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Plants vs Zombie: Battle for Neighborville","product_partner_id":3192,"cena":519,"url":"plants-vs-zombie-battle-for-neighborville-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31421,"imgurl":"covergame\/20572.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Plants vs Zombie: Battle for Neighborville","product_partner_id":3192,"cena":519,"url":"plants-vs-zombie-battle-for-neighborville-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","product_partner_id":1940,"cena":949,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30382,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3934.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Everybodys Golf VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"everybodys-golf-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29560,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1604.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":1399,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29559,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2652.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":799,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29557,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3837.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":799,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":24173,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kingdom Hearts III","product_partner_id":2691,"cena":1449,"url":"kingdom-hearts-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":26578,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3139.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2","product_partner_id":2381,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21749,"imgurl":"covergame\/5621.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"South Park: The Fractured But Whole","product_partner_id":2006,"cena":749,"url":"south-park-the-fractured-but-whole-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27090,"imgurl":"covergame\/12403.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"LEGO Ninjago Movie Video Game","product_partner_id":2414,"cena":649,"url":"lego-ninjago-movie-video-game-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24798,"imgurl":"covergame\/8712.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Agents of Mayhem: Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2237,"cena":299,"url":"agents-of-mayhem-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005770,"imgurl":"covergame\/25856.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Destroy All Humans! (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"destroy-all-humans-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004562,"imgurl":"covergame\/19075.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frederic Evil Strikes Back (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"frederic-evil-strikes-back-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004541,"imgurl":"covergame\/18299.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fly In The House (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"fly-in-the-house-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004594,"imgurl":"covergame\/18219.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Penarium (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"penarium-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004882,"imgurl":"covergame\/17891.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Overlord (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"overlord-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004922,"imgurl":"covergame\/17506.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4 Collectors Bundle (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1294,"cena":109,"url":"tropico-4-collectors-bundle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005239,"imgurl":"covergame\/17128.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sam and Max Season One (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sam-and-max-season-one-pc-digital"}],"total":91,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":64,"PS4":8,"PC":7,"XBOX":6,"SWITCH":3,"PS5":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":78,"7":7,"3":3,"18":2,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":62,"Neuvedeno":24,"Ubisoft Connect":4,"Origin":1},"tags":{"2":{"86":91,"30":25,"87":24,"21":13,"233":11,"13":8,"230":7,"231":7,"365":7,"287":6},"1":{"4":52,"27":32,"24":23,"3":21,"29":20,"11":15,"31":12,"34":12,"103":6,"33":4},"3":{"241":83,"242":14,"243":11,"244":9,"389":3,"520":3,"346":2},"4":{"247":90,"246":2},"13":{"94":10,"703":7,"960":3,"841":2,"905":2,"12":1,"132":1,"715":1,"776":1,"843":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":43,"max":1599}}}