Kooperativní

Celkem nalezeno: 212
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46545,"imgurl":"covergame\/46545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46546,"imgurl":"covergame\/46546.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45676,"imgurl":"covergame\/45676.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45677,"imgurl":"covergame\/45677.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":44723,"imgurl":"covergame\/44723.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Kroniky Avelu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"deskova-hra-kroniky-avelu"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39562,"imgurl":"covergame\/39562.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39561,"imgurl":"covergame\/39561.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44051,"imgurl":"covergame\/44051.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elden Ring - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45033,"imgurl":"covergame\/45033.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45031,"imgurl":"covergame\/45031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008427,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008427.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Elden Ring (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"elden-ring-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699,"url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35907,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3004.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":2699,"url":"back-4-blood-deluxe-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":39224,"imgurl":"covergame\/39224.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Iron Harvest - Complete Edition","product_partner_id":3528,"cena":1199,"url":"iron-harvest-complete-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":35613,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2995.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":499,"url":"back-4-blood-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":35612,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4539.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":499,"url":"back-4-blood-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35611,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4538.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":499,"url":"back-4-blood-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35905,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4554.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":2699,"url":"back-4-blood-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38798,"imgurl":"covergame\/38798.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"World War Z: Aftermath","product_partner_id":4098,"cena":999,"url":"world-war-z-aftermath-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38797,"imgurl":"covergame\/38797.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"World War Z: Aftermath","product_partner_id":4098,"cena":999,"url":"world-war-z-aftermath-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38071,"imgurl":"covergame\/38071.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36514,"imgurl":"covergame\/36514.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin","product_partner_id":3872,"cena":1499,"url":"monster-hunter-stories-2-wings-of-ruin-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36650,"imgurl":"covergame\/36650.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-ps4"}],"total":212,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":107,"PS4":39,"XBOX":21,"PS5":19,"PC":10,"SWITCH":8,"XSX":7,"MERCH":1},"pegi":{"0":184,"18":15,"7":7,"16":5,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":107,"Neuvedeno":103,"Epic Games Store":1,"Origin":1},"tags":{"2":{"365":212,"30":57,"1":39,"35":25,"13":23,"229":23,"87":21,"309":16,"222":15,"17":12},"3":{"241":189,"242":155,"243":113,"389":38,"520":21,"244":7,"386":2,"470":2},"1":{"4":170,"29":58,"27":49,"34":31,"24":30,"3":27,"31":22,"103":12,"11":8,"195":5},"4":{"247":203,"246":29,"484":1},"13":{"94":8,"236":8,"974":7,"1028":7,"715":6,"841":6,"582":5,"801":5,"720":3,"856":3},"5":{"70":1,"490":1},"6":{"495":1,"496":1},"7":{"504":1}},"cena":{"min":76,"max":2699}}}