Lokální kooperace

Celkem nalezeno: 124
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47321,"imgurl":"covergame\/47321.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47322,"imgurl":"covergame\/47322.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-pc","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47320,"imgurl":"covergame\/47320.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-ps4","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45671,"imgurl":"covergame\/45671.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-ps5","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45672,"imgurl":"covergame\/45672.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-ps4","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45673,"imgurl":"covergame\/45673.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-xsx","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-switch","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-ps4","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta","url":"final-vendetta-ps5","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45229,"imgurl":"covergame\/45229.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Blackwind","url":"blackwind-ps5","product_partner_id":4353,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":39596,"imgurl":"covergame\/39596.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Collectors Edition","url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-collectors-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":38619,"imgurl":"covergame\/38619.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":38618,"imgurl":"covergame\/38618.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-ps4","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":38855,"imgurl":"covergame\/38855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tails of Iron","url":"tails-of-iron-ps4","product_partner_id":4110,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":37895,"imgurl":"covergame\/37895.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-ps4","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":35609,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4537.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"It Takes Two","url":"it-takes-two-ps4","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":35608,"imgurl":"covergame\/27142.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"It Takes Two","url":"it-takes-two-pc","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":519},{"trida":"A","kod":36088,"imgurl":"covergame\/36088.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Cant Drive This","url":"cant-drive-this-ps5","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":36087,"imgurl":"covergame\/36087.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cant Drive This","url":"cant-drive-this-ps4","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":34528,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1885.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory","url":"kingdom-hearts-melody-of-memory-switch","product_partner_id":3691,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":34385,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1869.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-switch","product_partner_id":3678,"cena":699},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4308.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dreams BAZAR","url":"dreams-bazar","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":31536,"imgurl":"covergame\/21207.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Bee Simulator","url":"bee-simulator-pc","product_partner_id":3177,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":29455,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1596.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled","url":"crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-switch","product_partner_id":2935,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":29813,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2685.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Outward","url":"outward-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2955,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":29598,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3853.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Outward","url":"outward-ps4","product_partner_id":2955,"cena":999}],"total":124,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":69,"PS4":19,"SWITCH":12,"PS5":7,"XBOX":6,"XBOX DIGITAL":6,"PC":3,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":116,"7":8},"digi_drm":{"Steam":68,"Neuvedeno":49,"Xbox Live":6,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"3":{"389":124,"241":120,"242":97,"243":28,"520":13,"244":9,"470":8,"245":1,"346":1},"2":{"365":37,"299":22,"6":19,"8":17,"324":15,"9":13,"30":13,"232":13,"293":13,"21":11},"1":{"4":94,"27":51,"24":35,"3":24,"31":18,"103":14,"11":13,"29":13,"34":10,"33":6},"4":{"247":117,"246":5,"311":2,"360":1,"484":1},"13":{"94":12,"1307":8,"691":6,"236":4,"300":3,"940":3,"2427":3,"914":2,"12":1,"381":1},"11":{"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":2399}}}