Výsledky vyhledávání pro Sonic Forces

Celkem nalezeno: 528
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":32368,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4166.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Forces","product_partner_id":2401,"cena":799,"url":"sonic-forces-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003821,"imgurl":"covergame\/15235.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Forces (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2401,"cena":249,"url":"sonic-forces-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438518,"imgurl":"covergame\/15111.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"STAR WARS - Dark Forces","product_partner_id":0,"cena":95,"url":"star-wars-dark-forces"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433736,"imgurl":"covergame\/14107.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"CT Special Forces: Fire For Effect","product_partner_id":0,"cena":33,"url":"ct-special-forces-fire-for-effect"},{"trida":"A","kod":29015,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3739.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Jump Force","product_partner_id":2965,"cena":1699,"url":"jump-force-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076073,"imgurl":"covergame\/4965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Freedom Force","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"freedom-force"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004411,"imgurl":"covergame\/17653.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Incoming + Incoming Forces (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"incoming-incoming-forces-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36208,"imgurl":"covergame\/36208.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG - V Forces Tin - Mew V","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-v-forces-tin-mew-v"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005530,"imgurl":"covergame\/18415.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jump Force (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2965,"cena":329,"url":"jump-force-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36654,"imgurl":"covergame\/36654.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Sonic - Diorama Sonic (DiamondSelectToys)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"figurka-sonic-diorama-sonic-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":27065,"imgurl":"covergame\/12394.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sluch\u00e1tka Sonic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sluchatka-sonic"},{"trida":"A","kod":36206,"imgurl":"covergame\/36206.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG - V Forces Tin - Lucario V","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-v-forces-tin-lucario-v"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001474,"imgurl":"covergame\/8113.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II British Armed Forces, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":119,"url":"arma-ii-british-armed-forces-arma-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002685,"imgurl":"covergame\/8832.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes 2 - The British Forces (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"company-of-heroes-2-the-british-forces-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004924,"imgurl":"covergame\/17505.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"STAR WARS Jedi Knight Dark Forces II (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"star-wars-jedi-knight-dark-forces-ii-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28459,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3610.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36207,"imgurl":"covergame\/36207.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG - V Forces Tin - Galarian Slowbro V","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-v-forces-tin-galarian-slowbro-v"},{"trida":"A","kod":44455,"imgurl":"covergame\/44455.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina d\u011btsk\u00e1 Sonic the Hedgehog - Sonic (velikost 14 let)","product_partner_id":4252,"cena":499,"url":"mikina-detska-sonic-the-hedgehog-sonic-velikost-14-let"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443530,"imgurl":"covergame\/14718.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania - Encore","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":139,"url":"sonic-mania-encore"},{"trida":"B","kod":42969,"imgurl":"covergame\/42969.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka d\u00e1msk\u00e1 Marvel - A-Force","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"marvel-damska-penezenka-aforce-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8623346,"imgurl":"covergame\/8623346.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mighty Switch Force! Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":409,"url":"mighty-switch-force-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003649,"imgurl":"covergame\/12568.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sonic-mania-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37691,"imgurl":"covergame\/37691.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37690,"imgurl":"covergame\/37690.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076074,"imgurl":"covergame\/4966.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Freedom Force vs. the Third Reich","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"freedom-force-vs-the-third-reich-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":24203,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2005.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens","product_partner_id":2129,"cena":599,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24792,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2093.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fairy Fencer F: Advent Dark Force","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"fairy-fencer-f-advent-dark-force-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004283,"imgurl":"covergame\/14494.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Adventure 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"sonic-adventure-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000146,"imgurl":"covergame\/9096.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Generations (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"sonic-generations-pc-digital"}],"total":528,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":320,"DIGITAL":150,"PS4":23,"XBOX":15,"PS5":6,"PC":5,"SWITCH":5,"XSX":2,"3DS":1,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":445,"3":31,"7":24,"12":23,"16":3,"18":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":377,"Steam":134,"Origin":12,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Battle.Net":1,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":320,"4":104,"27":58,"31":48,"34":36,"195":31,"24":28,"3":25,"29":23,"103":15},"13":{"840":81,"822":53,"1327":53,"236":30,"771":30,"300":13,"663":11,"699":11,"789":11,"814":11},"5":{"124":86,"73":63,"548":57,"549":38,"444":36,"70":33,"235":23,"372":19,"99":15,"267":15},"2":{"87":27,"6":26,"35":23,"7":19,"30":19,"272":17,"602":17,"13":16,"222":15,"21":12},"3":{"241":133,"242":60,"243":51,"520":34,"389":8,"244":2,"386":2,"245":1,"346":1},"4":{"247":254,"246":19,"484":13,"311":1},"10":{"1079":83,"547":18,"1081":12},"11":{"1083":100,"1082":11},"9":{"1114":23,"1112":19,"1111":18,"1113":17,"1115":15,"1110":2,"1116":2,"1123":2,"1121":1,"1125":1},"20":{"2287":46,"2268":37,"2424":6,"2307":5,"2325":2,"2270":1,"2274":1,"2275":1,"2283":1,"2290":1}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":24999}}}