Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 80
-11%
PC
799 Kč
899 Kč
-23%
+ DLC
PC
769 Kč
999 Kč
-15%
PC
439 Kč
519 Kč
-17%
PC
499 Kč
599 Kč
-43%
PC
399 Kč
699 Kč
-91%
PC
129 Kč
1399 Kč
-20%
PC
79 Kč
99 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45627,"imgurl":"covergame\/45627.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46120,"imgurl":"covergame\/46120.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sifu - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":799,"url":"sifu-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1399,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28398,"imgurl":"covergame\/14340.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39891,"imgurl":"covergame\/39891.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chorus - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4206,"cena":949,"url":"chorus-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37815,"imgurl":"covergame\/37815.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Battlefield 2042","product_partner_id":4000,"cena":769,"url":"battlefield-2042-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37880,"imgurl":"covergame\/37880.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1499,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36840,"imgurl":"covergame\/36840.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36844,"imgurl":"covergame\/36844.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Steelbook Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":349,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-steelbook-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34531,"imgurl":"covergame\/25952.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chivalry 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3692,"cena":899,"url":"chivalry-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35117,"imgurl":"covergame\/26591.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":799,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30666,"imgurl":"covergame\/19560.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Outriders - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3080,"cena":599,"url":"outriders-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35608,"imgurl":"covergame\/27142.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"It Takes Two","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":519,"url":"it-takes-two-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35317,"imgurl":"covergame\/26821.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Werewolf The Apocalypse - Earthblood","product_partner_id":3782,"cena":949,"url":"werewolf-the-apocalypse-earthblood-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33834,"imgurl":"covergame\/25228.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":439,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":30659,"imgurl":"covergame\/19555.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Avengers","product_partner_id":3078,"cena":499,"url":"marvels-avengers-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31283,"imgurl":"covergame\/20355.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":799,"url":"destroy-all-humans-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33844,"imgurl":"covergame\/25238.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Rocket Arena - Mythic Edition","product_partner_id":3627,"cena":249,"url":"rocket-arena-mythic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33307,"imgurl":"covergame\/24445.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Maneater","product_partner_id":3509,"cena":799,"url":"maneater-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30634,"imgurl":"covergame\/19542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":749,"url":"darksiders-genesis-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":399,"url":"life-is-strange-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30311,"imgurl":"covergame\/19089.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order","product_partner_id":3039,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31421,"imgurl":"covergame\/20572.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Plants vs Zombie: Battle for Neighborville","product_partner_id":3192,"cena":519,"url":"plants-vs-zombie-battle-for-neighborville-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":28455,"imgurl":"covergame\/14357.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Wolfenstein: Youngblood - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2698,"cena":799,"url":"wolfenstein-youngblood-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29914,"imgurl":"covergame\/18722.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sinking City - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":3006,"cena":1449,"url":"the-sinking-city-day-1-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30314,"imgurl":"covergame\/19098.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Warhammer: Chaosbane","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":129,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28204,"imgurl":"covergame\/14108.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"RAGE 2","product_partner_id":2649,"cena":79,"url":"rage-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30206,"imgurl":"covergame\/18935.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fade to Silence","product_partner_id":3027,"cena":1049,"url":"fade-to-silence-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29884,"imgurl":"covergame\/18690.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Generation Zero","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":599,"url":"generation-zero-pc"}],"total":80,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":79,"DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":37,"18":21,"16":13,"12":4,"7":4,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":47,"Steam":16,"Origin":7,"Epic Games Store":3,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Battle.Net":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":2},"tags":{"2":{"1":31,"30":24,"222":14,"35":9,"230":9,"17":8,"365":8,"228":7,"80":6,"13":5},"1":{"4":80,"27":13,"29":13,"3":10,"105":8,"24":2,"31":1,"195":1},"3":{"241":48,"242":25,"243":25,"389":2},"4":{"247":76,"246":8,"248":1,"311":1,"484":1},"13":{"300":4,"651":3,"236":2,"671":2,"703":2,"841":2,"971":2,"1028":2,"1255":2,"395":1}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":1999}}}