Adventury

Celkem nalezeno: 52
-51%
PS4
519 Kč
1049 Kč
PS4
1 399 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45116,"imgurl":"covergame\/45116.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45669,"imgurl":"covergame\/45669.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim","product_partner_id":4398,"cena":1499,"url":"13-sentinels-aegis-rim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44790,"imgurl":"covergame\/44790.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lake","product_partner_id":4294,"cena":699,"url":"lake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39325,"imgurl":"covergame\/39325.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mary Skelter Finale (Day One Edition)","product_partner_id":4143,"cena":1299,"url":"mary-skelter-finale-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36657,"imgurl":"covergame\/36657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136657,"imgurl":"covergame\/136657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":37720,"imgurl":"covergame\/37720.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Observer: System Redux - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":749,"url":"observer-system-redux-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36920,"imgurl":"covergame\/36920.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Where the Heart Leads","product_partner_id":3913,"cena":749,"url":"where-the-heart-leads-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35921,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4556.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":899,"url":"resident-evil-village-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135921,"imgurl":"covergame\/135921.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village BAZAR","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":649,"url":"resident-evil-8-village-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":35609,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4537.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"It Takes Two","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":519,"url":"it-takes-two-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34668,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4463.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fahrenheit - 15th Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":3708,"cena":799,"url":"fahrenheit-15th-anniversary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30663,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3978.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34532,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4448.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1399,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34815,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4475.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1899,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-special-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33527,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4289.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32325,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4161.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4","product_partner_id":3409,"cena":1599,"url":"one-piece-pirate-warriors-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4055.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shenmue III","product_partner_id":3186,"cena":1449,"url":"shenmue-iii-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4524.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shenmue III BAZAR","product_partner_id":3186,"cena":699,"url":"shenmue-iii-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":30309,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3927.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order","product_partner_id":3039,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31322,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4043.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30727,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3990.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: Vermintide 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2592,"cena":699,"url":"warhammer-vermintide-2-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3843.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PixARK","product_partner_id":2950,"cena":1399,"url":"pixark-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29596,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3852.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Occupation","product_partner_id":2954,"cena":399,"url":"the-occupation-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29618,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3861.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"One Piece: World Seeker","product_partner_id":2962,"cena":1199,"url":"one-piece-world-seeker-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3646.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Left Alive - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":2815,"cena":1299,"url":"left-alive-day-1-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29015,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3739.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Jump Force","product_partner_id":2965,"cena":1699,"url":"jump-force-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28999,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3733.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"11-11 Memories Retold","product_partner_id":2878,"cena":899,"url":"1111-memories-retold-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29168,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3777.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"This Is The Police 2","product_partner_id":2887,"cena":699,"url":"this-is-the-police-2-ps4"}],"total":52,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":51,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":26,"16":9,"7":7,"18":6,"12":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":52},"tags":{"1":{"3":44,"27":31,"4":23,"29":7,"11":4,"24":3,"103":2,"34":1,"105":1},"2":{"231":16,"310":9,"17":7,"1":6,"30":6,"232":6,"8":5,"87":5,"6":4,"13":4},"3":{"241":43,"242":10,"243":9,"389":4,"244":2},"4":{"247":52,"246":4,"249":1},"13":{"731":3,"1170":3,"94":2,"716":2,"808":2,"846":2,"867":2,"236":1,"300":1,"723":1},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":399,"max":2199}}}