Dobrodružné

Celkem nalezeno: 102
-22%
PS4
699 Kč
899 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46088,"imgurl":"covergame\/46088.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46804,"imgurl":"covergame\/46804.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46345,"imgurl":"covergame\/46345.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Oxide Room 104","product_partner_id":4517,"cena":499,"url":"oxide-room-104-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46658,"imgurl":"covergame\/46658.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45145,"imgurl":"covergame\/45145.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Cruel King and the Great Hero - Storybook Edition","product_partner_id":4347,"cena":1599,"url":"the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45745,"imgurl":"covergame\/45745.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1699,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44982,"imgurl":"covergame\/44982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44305,"imgurl":"covergame\/44305.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Unbound: Worlds Apart","product_partner_id":4310,"cena":699,"url":"unbound-worlds-apart-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39235,"imgurl":"covergame\/39235.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":1099,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139235,"imgurl":"covergame\/139235.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":999,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39964,"imgurl":"covergame\/39964.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Little Nightmares I & II","product_partner_id":4207,"cena":1199,"url":"little-nightmares-i-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39858,"imgurl":"covergame\/39858.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Caligula Effect 2","product_partner_id":4204,"cena":1399,"url":"the-caligula-effect-2-ps4-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":39631,"imgurl":"covergame\/39631.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39063,"imgurl":"covergame\/39063.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi Knight Collection","product_partner_id":4125,"cena":599,"url":"star-wars-jedi-knight-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137878,"imgurl":"covergame\/137878.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1199,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37695,"imgurl":"covergame\/37695.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-limited-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37745,"imgurl":"covergame\/37745.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36657,"imgurl":"covergame\/36657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136657,"imgurl":"covergame\/136657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar-22"},{"trida":"C","kod":38929,"imgurl":"covergame\/38929.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered + Kniha The Art of The Last of Us","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":1348,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-kniha-the-art-of-the-last-of-us-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37720,"imgurl":"covergame\/37720.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Observer: System Redux - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":749,"url":"observer-system-redux-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36920,"imgurl":"covergame\/36920.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Where the Heart Leads","product_partner_id":3913,"cena":749,"url":"where-the-heart-leads-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36660,"imgurl":"covergame\/36660.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36577,"imgurl":"covergame\/36577.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","product_partner_id":3877,"cena":899,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26974,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3251.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Biomutant","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":699,"url":"biomutant-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126974,"imgurl":"covergame\/126974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Biomutant BAZAR","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":799,"url":"biomutant-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":35921,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4556.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":899,"url":"resident-evil-village-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135921,"imgurl":"covergame\/135921.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village BAZAR","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":649,"url":"resident-evil-8-village-bazar"}],"total":102,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":101,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":55,"7":14,"18":12,"16":11,"12":7,"3":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":102},"tags":{"2":{"35":23,"231":22,"30":16,"17":14,"232":14,"310":11,"465":11,"222":10,"299":9,"13":8},"1":{"27":99,"4":56,"3":25,"29":17,"11":11,"24":6,"34":3,"103":2,"105":2,"31":1},"3":{"241":90,"242":20,"243":9,"389":6,"520":2,"244":1},"4":{"247":98,"246":16,"311":5,"249":1},"13":{"395":4,"94":3,"704":3,"716":3,"731":3,"771":3,"696":2,"748":2,"758":2,"819":2},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":3699}}}