{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45941,"imgurl":"covergame\/45941.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"In Nightmare","product_partner_id":4450,"cena":449,"url":"in-nightmare-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45411,"imgurl":"covergame\/45411.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Among Us: Crewmate Edition","product_partner_id":4372,"cena":899,"url":"among-us-crewmate-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45409,"imgurl":"covergame\/45409.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Among Us: Crewmate Edition","product_partner_id":4372,"cena":899,"url":"among-us-crewmate-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38855,"imgurl":"covergame\/38855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tails of Iron","product_partner_id":4110,"cena":899,"url":"tails-of-iron-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39325,"imgurl":"covergame\/39325.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mary Skelter Finale (Day One Edition)","product_partner_id":4143,"cena":1299,"url":"mary-skelter-finale-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28303,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3565.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Insurgency: Sandstorm","product_partner_id":2668,"cena":899,"url":"insurgency-sandstorm-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30727,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3990.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: Vermintide 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2592,"cena":699,"url":"warhammer-vermintide-2-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28999,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3733.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"11-11 Memories Retold","product_partner_id":2878,"cena":899,"url":"1111-memories-retold-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28805,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3688.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dead Cells","product_partner_id":2855,"cena":549,"url":"dead-cells-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128708,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4165.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Overcooked 2 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2842,"cena":499,"url":"overcooked-2-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":28490,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3615.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":699,"url":"yokus-island-express-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28188,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3549.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Owlboy","product_partner_id":2643,"cena":799,"url":"owlboy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47126,"imgurl":"covergame\/47126.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-ps4"}],"total":13,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":11,"PS5":2},"pegi":{"0":6,"16":4,"7":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":13},"tags":{"1":{"24":12,"27":7,"4":4,"105":3,"3":2,"29":2,"103":1},"2":{"231":3,"299":3,"1":2,"13":2,"30":2,"71":2,"126":2,"17":1,"21":1,"64":1},"3":{"241":10,"242":6,"243":4,"389":2},"4":{"247":13,"246":1},"13":{"1277":2,"236":1,"446":1,"861":1}},"cena":{"min":449,"max":1299}}}