Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 62
-23%
PS4
999 Kč
1299 Kč
-23%
PS4
929 Kč
1199 Kč
PS4
1 349 Kč
PS4
1 499 Kč
-15%
PS4
439 Kč
519 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46085,"imgurl":"covergame\/46085.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":449,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39244,"imgurl":"covergame\/39244.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39550,"imgurl":"covergame\/39550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game","product_partner_id":4162,"cena":699,"url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139550,"imgurl":"covergame\/139550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game BAZAR","product_partner_id":4162,"cena":499,"url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37073,"imgurl":"covergame\/37073.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":929,"url":"farming-simulator-22-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34462,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4425.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Riders Republic","product_partner_id":3686,"cena":1799,"url":"riders-republic-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38093,"imgurl":"covergame\/38093.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Big Rumble Boxing: Creed Champions - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4039,"cena":999,"url":"big-rumble-boxing-creed-champions-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36986,"imgurl":"covergame\/36986.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36851,"imgurl":"covergame\/36851.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34643,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4459.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":33766,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4324.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"DIRT 5","product_partner_id":3616,"cena":1349,"url":"dirt-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134614,"imgurl":"covergame\/134614.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":33594,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4303.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133824,"imgurl":"covergame\/133824.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 21 (+ upgrade na PS5) BAZAR","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":299,"url":"fifa-21-upgrade-na-ps5-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33783,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":439,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34073,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4370.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WWE 2K Battlegrounds","product_partner_id":3654,"cena":1099,"url":"wwe-2k-battlegrounds-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":34355,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4401.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":1199,"url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33518,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4287.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133982,"imgurl":"covergame\/133982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":799,"url":"madden-nfl-21-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33982,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4347.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Madden NFL 21","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":1799,"url":"madden-nfl-21-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33388,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Captain Tsubasa: Rise Of New Champions","product_partner_id":3524,"cena":1599,"url":"captain-tsubasa-rise-of-new-champions-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33548,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4294.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PGA Tour 2K21","product_partner_id":3552,"cena":799,"url":"pga-tour-2k21-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34048,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4362.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1799,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299,"url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33367,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2020-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32743,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4196.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-ps4"}],"total":62,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":62},"pegi":{"0":33,"3":16,"12":10,"7":2,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":62},"tags":{"3":{"241":57,"242":52,"243":41,"244":13,"389":1},"1":{"31":58,"195":25,"33":24,"34":9,"4":5,"27":2,"103":1,"105":1},"2":{"7":21,"15":9,"6":8,"222":8,"98":7,"234":7,"100":6,"465":6,"9":4,"30":3},"4":{"247":62,"246":10,"248":3,"251":3,"311":1},"13":{"663":6,"799":4,"115":3,"314":3,"710":3,"300":2,"726":2,"752":2,"756":2,"694":1}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":2499}}}