Strategie

Celkem nalezeno: 42
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36149,"imgurl":"covergame\/36149.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38909,"imgurl":"covergame\/38909.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949,"url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31247,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":599,"url":"kings-bounty-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34643,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4459.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35592,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4534.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 Strikers","product_partner_id":3805,"cena":1499,"url":"persona-5-strikers-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33369,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4259.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":34355,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4401.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":1199,"url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4306.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars","product_partner_id":3564,"cena":1299,"url":"immortal-realms-vampire-wars-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4265.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Wonderful 101: Remastered","product_partner_id":3523,"cena":1299,"url":"the-wonderful-101-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33524,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4288.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3697.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4393.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III BAZAR","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":899,"url":"desperados-iii-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299,"url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31329,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4046.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Two Point Hospital","product_partner_id":3178,"cena":999,"url":"two-point-hospital-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131266,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4214.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Frostpunk BAZAR","product_partner_id":2590,"cena":499,"url":"frostpunk-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":129499,"imgurl":"covergame\/129499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tropico 6 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":799,"url":"tropico-6-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":30835,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4001.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2983,"cena":1199,"url":"age-of-wonders-planetfall-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":29154,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3768.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4 + roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed Psi a Ko\u010dky","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":1299,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-psi-a-kocky-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29168,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3777.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"This Is The Police 2","product_partner_id":2887,"cena":699,"url":"this-is-the-police-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28951,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3715.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099,"url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28587,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3641.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Space Hulk: Tactics","product_partner_id":2777,"cena":799,"url":"space-hulk-tactics-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":2656,"cena":999,"url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":26851,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3199.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249,"url":"the-sims-4-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":26932,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3231.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 Extremely Evil Edition","product_partner_id":2424,"cena":1299,"url":"dungeons-3-extremely-evil-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125146,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3083.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"persona-5-bazar"},{"trida":"C","kod":26190,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3039.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nobunagas Ambition: Sphere of Influence - Ascension","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"nobunagas-ambition-sphere-of-influence-ascension-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":124926,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3008.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"XCOM 2 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2114,"cena":299,"url":"xcom-2-bazar-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":24349,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2012.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"dungeons-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24104,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1985.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aegis of Earth: Protonovus Assault","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"aegis-of-earth-protonovus-assault-ps4"}],"total":42,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":42},"pegi":{"0":20,"16":11,"12":6,"3":3,"18":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":38,"Steam":4},"tags":{"2":{"120":12,"13":9,"68":8,"121":8,"112":7,"30":6,"98":5,"231":4,"258":3,"310":3},"1":{"34":39,"29":8,"4":7,"31":6,"27":2,"3":1,"33":1},"3":{"241":33,"242":13,"243":7},"4":{"247":41,"246":2,"282":1,"311":1},"13":{"856":4,"115":3,"236":3,"926":2,"300":1,"687":1,"733":1,"750":1,"844":1,"883":1}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":1799}}}