Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 120
-24%
PS5
1 449 Kč
1899 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46545,"imgurl":"covergame\/46545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46841,"imgurl":"covergame\/46841.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45693,"imgurl":"covergame\/45693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45677,"imgurl":"covergame\/45677.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45680,"imgurl":"covergame\/45680.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":1299,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39307,"imgurl":"covergame\/39307.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Chernobylite","product_partner_id":4141,"cena":799,"url":"chernobylite-ps5"},{"trida":"","kod":37531,"imgurl":"covergame\/37531.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36579,"imgurl":"covergame\/36579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133761,"imgurl":"covergame\/133761.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo BAZAR","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1099,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":45572,"imgurl":"covergame\/45572.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1999,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39184,"imgurl":"covergame\/39184.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37834,"imgurl":"covergame\/37834.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39562,"imgurl":"covergame\/39562.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45336,"imgurl":"covergame\/45336.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"WWE 2K22","product_partner_id":4367,"cena":1449,"url":"wwe-2k22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45746,"imgurl":"covergame\/45746.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1699,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":145746,"imgurl":"covergame\/145746.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":799,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":44983,"imgurl":"covergame\/44983.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45033,"imgurl":"covergame\/45033.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133756,"imgurl":"covergame\/133756.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West BAZAR","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1199,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33756,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4314.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1999,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45122,"imgurl":"covergame\/45122.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The King of Fighters XV - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4343,"cena":1349,"url":"the-king-of-fighters-xv-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37643,"imgurl":"covergame\/37643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137643,"imgurl":"covergame\/137643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44795,"imgurl":"covergame\/44795.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection","product_partner_id":4295,"cena":949,"url":"uncharted-legacy-of-thieves-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45229,"imgurl":"covergame\/45229.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Blackwind","product_partner_id":4353,"cena":699,"url":"blackwind-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38057,"imgurl":"covergame\/38057.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-ps5"}],"total":120,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":118,"PS4":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":85,"18":26,"16":6,"12":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":120},"tags":{"2":{"35":33,"1":27,"30":27,"222":24,"17":20,"365":14,"13":12,"228":11,"309":11,"231":10},"3":{"241":115,"242":40,"243":31,"389":6,"244":4,"520":4},"1":{"4":120,"27":32,"29":20,"3":12,"11":3,"16":1,"33":1,"34":1,"195":1},"4":{"247":116,"246":24,"311":10},"13":{"670":5,"395":4,"696":4,"704":4,"671":3,"716":3,"971":3,"300":2,"582":2,"650":2}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":3699}}}