Dobrodružné

Celkem nalezeno: 59
-33%
PS5
499 Kč
749 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46089,"imgurl":"covergame\/46089.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47055,"imgurl":"covergame\/47055.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon","product_partner_id":3646,"cena":599,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45610,"imgurl":"covergame\/45610.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Journey Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":2999,"url":"call-of-the-sea-journey-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46197,"imgurl":"covergame\/46197.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Insomnis - Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":4483,"cena":699,"url":"insomnis-enhanced-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39541,"imgurl":"covergame\/39541.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39540,"imgurl":"covergame\/39540.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39307,"imgurl":"covergame\/39307.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Chernobylite","product_partner_id":4141,"cena":799,"url":"chernobylite-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45332,"imgurl":"covergame\/45332.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach","product_partner_id":4366,"cena":999,"url":"five-nights-at-freddys-security-breach-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45746,"imgurl":"covergame\/45746.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1699,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":145746,"imgurl":"covergame\/145746.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":799,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":44983,"imgurl":"covergame\/44983.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39549,"imgurl":"covergame\/39549.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yuoni - Sunset Edition","product_partner_id":4161,"cena":499,"url":"yuoni-sunset-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39964,"imgurl":"covergame\/39964.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Little Nightmares I & II","product_partner_id":4207,"cena":1199,"url":"little-nightmares-i-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39863,"imgurl":"covergame\/39863.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition + ovlada\u010d DualSense","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":3699,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-dualsense-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137879,"imgurl":"covergame\/137879.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1299,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099,"url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137836,"imgurl":"covergame\/137836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Death Stranding - Directors Cut BAZAR","product_partner_id":3062,"cena":949,"url":"death-stranding-directors-cut-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37836,"imgurl":"covergame\/37836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Death Stranding - Directors Cut","product_partner_id":3062,"cena":1299,"url":"death-stranding-directors-cut-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37747,"imgurl":"covergame\/37747.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137747,"imgurl":"covergame\/137747.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lost Judgment BAZAR","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":999,"url":"lost-judgment-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36658,"imgurl":"covergame\/36658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136658,"imgurl":"covergame\/136658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":38593,"imgurl":"covergame\/38593.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Apsulov: End of Gods","product_partner_id":4079,"cena":999,"url":"apsulov-end-of-gods-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36661,"imgurl":"covergame\/36661.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136661,"imgurl":"covergame\/136661.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus BAZAR","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1399,"url":"scarlet-nexus-bazar"}],"total":59,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":57,"PS4":2},"pegi":{"0":47,"18":8,"16":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":59},"tags":{"2":{"17":17,"35":15,"222":13,"231":11,"30":10,"221":6,"230":6,"292":6,"80":5,"117":5},"1":{"27":54,"4":35,"3":15,"29":3,"11":2,"31":2,"24":1,"103":1},"4":{"247":59,"246":12,"311":4},"3":{"241":59,"520":4,"242":3,"243":2,"389":1},"13":{"395":5,"696":4,"704":4,"716":3,"650":2,"846":2,"857":2,"925":2,"930":2,"963":2}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":3699}}}