Adventury

Celkem nalezeno: 26
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45761,"imgurl":"covergame\/45761.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Variable Barricade","product_partner_id":4416,"cena":1499,"url":"variable-barricade-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39855,"imgurl":"covergame\/39855.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Cupid Parasite Day One Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"cupid-parasite-day-one-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35782,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1921.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"New Pok\u00e9mon Snap","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"new-pokemon-snap-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135782,"imgurl":"covergame\/135782.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"New Pok\u00e9mon Snap BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"new-pokemon-snap-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":999,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34385,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1869.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","product_partner_id":3678,"cena":999,"url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134395,"imgurl":"covergame\/134395.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario 3D All-Stars BAZAR","product_partner_id":3680,"cena":999,"url":"super-mario-3d-allstars-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34306,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1859.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Oddworld: Munchs Oddysee - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oddworld-munchs-oddysee-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1829.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ministry of Broadcast","product_partner_id":3545,"cena":949,"url":"ministry-of-broadcast-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30802,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1674.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Animal Crossing: New Horizons","product_partner_id":3100,"cena":1499,"url":"animal-crossing-new-horizons-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132586,"imgurl":"covergame\/132586.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX BAZAR","product_partner_id":3427,"cena":749,"url":"pokemon-mystery-dungeon-rescue-team-dx-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30680,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1659.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Links Awakening","product_partner_id":3082,"cena":1399,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","product_partner_id":1940,"cena":949,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoshi's Crafted World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1513.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":1199,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains BAZAR","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":799,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36913,"imgurl":"covergame\/36913.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York + Shadows of New York","product_partner_id":3912,"cena":1199,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-coteries-of-new-york-shadows-of-new-york-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36914,"imgurl":"covergame\/36914.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York + Shadows of New York - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":3912,"cena":2199,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-coteries-of-new-york-shadows-of-new-york-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33413,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1826.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2","product_partner_id":3532,"cena":1799,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-2-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45115,"imgurl":"covergame\/45115.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44957,"imgurl":"covergame\/44957.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133321,"imgurl":"covergame\/133321.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Catherine: Full Body BAZAR","product_partner_id":2982,"cena":999,"url":"catherine-full-body-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":45667,"imgurl":"covergame\/45667.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Birushana: Rising Flower of Genpei - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4396,"cena":1599,"url":"birushana-rising-flower-of-genpei-day-one-edition-switch"}],"total":26,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":26},"pegi":{"0":19,"7":4,"18":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":26},"tags":{"1":{"3":22,"27":18,"4":9,"29":6,"11":4,"24":2,"103":2,"31":1,"34":1},"2":{"232":6,"231":4,"310":4,"365":4,"233":3,"292":3,"299":3,"6":2,"13":2,"21":2},"3":{"241":23,"242":9,"389":4,"243":2,"244":2},"4":{"247":26,"246":2,"311":1},"13":{"94":3,"275":3,"1170":3,"414":2,"693":2,"381":1,"706":1,"940":1,"954":1,"973":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":749,"max":2199}}}