Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 52
SWITCH
1 099 Kč
SWITCH
1 299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","product_partner_id":4391,"cena":1549,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":2099,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45158,"imgurl":"covergame\/45158.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Assassins Creed: The Ezio Collection","product_partner_id":2266,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-the-ezio-collection-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1199,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38620,"imgurl":"covergame\/38620.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":999,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38545,"imgurl":"covergame\/38545.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Carrion","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"carrion-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":28532,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1507.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Minecraft - Nintendo Switch Edition","product_partner_id":1769,"cena":799,"url":"minecraft-nintendo-switch-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37907,"imgurl":"covergame\/37907.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Metroid Dread","product_partner_id":4019,"cena":1399,"url":"metroid-dread-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38990,"imgurl":"covergame\/38990.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Doom - Slayers\u00a0Collection","product_partner_id":4119,"cena":1399,"url":"doom-slayerscollection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33412,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1825.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"No More Heroes 3","product_partner_id":3531,"cena":1399,"url":"no-more-heroes-3-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":38469,"imgurl":"covergame\/38469.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Rayman Legends (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":1477,"cena":499,"url":"rayman-legends-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36576,"imgurl":"covergame\/36576.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","product_partner_id":3877,"cena":899,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36906,"imgurl":"covergame\/36906.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ghostrunner","product_partner_id":3910,"cena":1299,"url":"ghostrunner-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":999,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35307,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1908.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1499,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35114,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1902.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":1599,"url":"balan-wonderworld"},{"trida":"A","kod":36125,"imgurl":"covergame\/36125.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Azur Lane: Crosswave - Commander's Calendar Edition","product_partner_id":3841,"cena":1349,"url":"azur-lane-crosswave-commanders-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34414,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1877.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity","product_partner_id":3683,"cena":1499,"url":"hyrule-warriors-age-of-calamity-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":33206,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1801.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Borderlands: Legendary Collection","product_partner_id":3496,"cena":1399,"url":"borderlands-legendary-collection-switch-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":33204,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1799.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"BioShock: The Collection","product_partner_id":2247,"cena":799,"url":"bioshock-the-collection-switch-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31387,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Overwatch: Legendary Edition","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":999,"url":"overwatch-legendary-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"}],"total":52,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":52},"pegi":{"0":30,"7":8,"12":7,"18":4,"16":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":52},"tags":{"2":{"299":12,"13":8,"30":8,"365":7,"1":6,"35":6,"222":6,"310":6,"293":5,"324":5},"1":{"4":50,"27":21,"29":10,"3":8,"11":6,"24":6,"105":2,"31":1,"33":1,"103":1},"3":{"241":43,"242":22,"243":11,"389":9,"244":3},"4":{"247":52,"246":4,"311":3},"13":{"94":4,"414":3,"693":3,"845":2,"940":2,"1307":2,"278":1,"300":1,"381":1,"446":1}},"cena":{"min":349,"max":2099}}}