Nenáročné

Celkem nalezeno: 8
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lets Get Fit","product_partner_id":4432,"cena":899,"url":"lets-get-fit-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34528,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1885.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory","product_partner_id":3691,"cena":1599,"url":"kingdom-hearts-melody-of-memory-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoshi's Crafted World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28458,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1502.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Party","product_partner_id":2700,"cena":1399,"url":"super-mario-party-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1397.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Soldam: Drop, Connect, Erase","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"soldam-drop-connect-erase-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47303,"imgurl":"covergame\/47303.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Star Wars Pinball (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4619,"cena":449,"url":"star-wars-pinball-code-in-box-switch"}],"total":8,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":8},"pegi":{"0":6,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8},"tags":{"1":{"103":8,"11":5,"3":2,"27":2,"33":2,"4":1,"24":1,"29":1,"31":1},"3":{"241":8,"242":7,"243":3,"244":1,"389":1},"2":{"21":3,"25":2,"6":1,"15":1,"77":1,"87":1,"123":1,"129":1,"231":1,"232":1},"4":{"247":8},"13":{"414":2,"381":1,"446":1,"843":1}},"cena":{"min":449,"max":1599}}}