{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45119,"imgurl":"covergame\/45119.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37925,"imgurl":"covergame\/37925.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":4022,"cena":1099,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-mania-launch-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36659,"imgurl":"covergame\/36659.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33528,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2890.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32854,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2847.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Hero Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":699,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-hero-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32661,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2836.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":699,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31324,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2769.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2677.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Telltale Series - Final Season","product_partner_id":2952,"cena":899,"url":"the-walking-dead-telltale-series-final-season-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29000,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3734.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"11-11 Memories Retold","product_partner_id":2878,"cena":899,"url":"1111-memories-retold-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27190,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2303.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Okami HD","product_partner_id":2461,"cena":499,"url":"okami-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27208,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3304.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":799,"url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26146,"imgurl":"covergame\/11453.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"RiME","product_partner_id":2333,"cena":899,"url":"rime-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26290,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2163.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dreamfall Chapters","product_partner_id":2351,"cena":799,"url":"dreamfall-chapters-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19154,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments","product_partner_id":1595,"cena":1399,"url":"sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18188,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1056.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Murdered: Souls Suspect","product_partner_id":1614,"cena":499,"url":"murdered-souls-suspect-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19206,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1187.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Wolf Among Us","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"the-wolf-among-us-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27242,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2312.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series","product_partner_id":2465,"cena":699,"url":"batman-the-enemy-within-the-telltale-series-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":29182,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2618.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft - Starters Pack","product_partner_id":1769,"cena":799,"url":"minecraft-starters-pack-xbox-one"}],"total":19,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":19},"pegi":{"0":7,"16":4,"18":4,"7":3,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":19},"tags":{"1":{"3":14,"27":9,"4":8,"24":2,"103":2,"29":1},"2":{"13":3,"232":3,"17":2,"87":2,"231":2,"299":2,"1":1,"30":1,"35":1,"71":1},"3":{"241":12,"242":6,"243":3,"244":1},"4":{"247":19},"13":{"278":2,"650":1,"706":1,"802":1,"832":1,"846":1,"1065":1,"1170":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":1799}}}