Xbox One

Celkem nalezeno: 227
XBOX
1 199 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46086,"imgurl":"covergame\/46086.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":449,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44468,"imgurl":"covergame\/44468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46090,"imgurl":"covergame\/46090.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46663,"imgurl":"covergame\/46663.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45119,"imgurl":"covergame\/45119.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199,"url":"elex-ii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38058,"imgurl":"covergame\/38058.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":699,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38619,"imgurl":"covergame\/38619.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-xbox-one"}],"total":227,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":181,"XSX":39,"PS3":4,"SWITCH":2,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":122,"3":39,"18":24,"7":16,"16":15,"12":11},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":224,"Steam":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":25,"1":22,"30":21,"7":18,"109":15,"222":15,"232":14,"6":13,"365":13,"35":12},"3":{"241":163,"242":109,"243":81,"244":21,"389":6,"245":4,"520":1},"1":{"4":74,"31":58,"33":48,"27":45,"29":31,"195":31,"34":27,"3":19,"16":16,"11":8},"4":{"247":213,"246":25,"248":2,"251":2,"311":2},"13":{"871":6,"726":5,"741":5,"888":5,"670":4,"697":4,"749":4,"752":4,"278":3,"314":3},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"206":1}},"cena":{"min":79,"max":4498}}}